Zwei historische Schauplätze mit erstaunlichen Aussichten

Planen Sie Ihre Traumveranstaltung an einem Ort wie nirgendwo sonst
Millionen von Einwanderern reisten einst über Ellis Island, um ihren Traum in Amerika zu verfolgen. Heute haben Veranstaltungsplaner die Wahl, die ultimative "Traum"-Veranstaltung an einem Ort zu kreieren, der sich mit Geschichte und Inspiration umgibt. Das Ellis Island Immigration Museum bietet alle Veranstaltungsdetails, nach denen Sie gesucht haben, damit Ihre Gäste staunen können. Wählen Sie aus einer Auswahl von Veranstaltungsräumen, einschließlich des Fährgebäudes, der Tagungsräume und Außenveranstaltungen.

ELLIS ISLAND IMMIGRATION MUSEUM

SITZUNGSRAUME

  • 1.630 sq. ft.
  • Gastgeber für bis zu 100 Gäste
  • Easy access to the third floor of the museum
  • Balcony Dining Available
  • Exklusive Führungen durch das Museum

FERRYGEBÄUDE

  • Eines der ersten 30 Gebäude auf der Südseite von Ellis Island
  • 1,200 sq. ft. Custom Rooms
  • 2,600 sq. ft. of the Ferry Building
  • Exklusiver Zugang zum Museum auf Anfrage

VERANSTALTUNGEN IM FREIEN

  • Beherbergt 1.200 Gäste
  • Atemberaubende Aussicht auf die Skyline von Manhattan City
  • Einzigartige und inspirierende Dekorationsmöglichkeiten für Veranstaltungen

VERANSTALTUNGSORT LIBERTY ISLAND

Schaffen Sie den Rahmen für Ihre nächste Veranstaltung auf einer 12 Hektar großen Freifläche im New Yorker Hafen. Bewirten Sie bis zu 1.200 Gäste unter freiem Sternenhimmel, während die 93 Meter lange Lady Liberty vor der Skyline von Manhattan City strahlt. Ob Sie mit Familie und Freunden auf neue Unternehmungen anstoßen oder mit Kollegen an einem sitzenden Empfang auf Statue Island anstoßen, Statue Island bietet einzigartige Veranstaltungserlebnisse.

Alle auf Statue Island stattfindenden Veranstaltungen werden von Evelyn Hill Inc. verwaltet und betrieben und vom National Park Service (NPS) genehmigt. Seit 84 Jahren sorgt das Team von Veranstaltungsexperten für großartige, denkwürdige und elegante Veranstaltungen. Zu einigen Veranstaltungen auf der Insel gehören Spendenaktionen, Firmenessen, Hochzeitszeremonien, Hochzeitsempfänge, Konzerte, Produkteinführungen, Abendgesellschaften und Firmenessen.

WARUM SIE IHRE NÄCHSTE VERANSTALTUNG AUF ELLIS ISLAND PLANEN SOLLTEN

  • 13.000 Quadratmeter Innenraum und großzügiger Veranstaltungsort
  • Historische Kulisse an einem der bekanntesten Wahrzeichen Amerikas
  • Gastgeber von 25 - 1.200 Gästen
  • Exklusive Nutzung des Museums

Sind Sie an der Buchung Ihres nächsten Veranstaltungsortes interessiert?

Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute! Senden Sie eine E-Mail an [email protected] oder rufen Sie an: 877-523-9849

Skip to main content

Venues at Statue Cruises

Discover the Different Venue Options

TWO HISTORICAL VENUES WITH AMAZING VIEWS

PLAN YOUR DREAM EVENT AT A VENUE NOWHERE QUITE LIKE IT

Millions of immigrants once travelled through Ellis Island looking to pursue their dream in America. Today, event planners can choose to create the ultimate  ‘dream’ event in a venue that surrounds itself with history and inspiration. Ellis Island Immigration Museum offers every event detail you have been searching for to have your guests marvel in awe. Choose from a selection of event spaces including the Ferry Building, Meeting Rooms and Outdoor Occasions.     

ELLIS ISLAND IMMIGRATION MUSEUM

MEETING ROOMS 

  • 1,630 sq. ft.
  • Hosts up to 100 guests
  • Easy access to the third floor of the museum
  • Balcony Dining Available
  • Exclusive Tours of the Museum

FERRY BUILDING 

  • One of the first 30 buildings located on the south side of Ellis Island
  • 1,200 sq. ft. Custom Rooms
  • 2,600 sq. ft. of the Ferry Building
  • Exclusive Access to the Museum upon request

OUTDOORS EVENTS 

  • Hosts 1,200 guests
  • Breath-taking views of the Manhattan city skyline
  • Unique and inspiring event décor options

LIBERTY ISLAND VENUE 

Set the scene for your next event on 12-acres of open space located at the New York harbor. Host up to 1,200 guests set under open starry-lit skies as the 93-meter lady liberty radiates in front of the Manhattan city skyline. Whether you are toasting to new endeavors with family and friends, or socializing with co-workers at a seated reception Statue Island offers one-of-kind event experiences.

All events hosted on Statue Island are managed and operated by Evelyn Hill Inc. and approved by National Park Service (NPS). For the past 84 years, the team of event professionals has been providing magnificent, memorable and elegant events. Some events on the island have included Fundraisers, Corporate Dinners, Wedding Ceremonies, Wedding Receptions, Concerts, Product Launches, Black Tie Affairs and Corporate Dinners.

WHY YOU SHOULD PLAN YOUR NEXT EVENT AT ELLIS ISLAND 

  • 13,000 sq. ft. of interior and spacious event venue
  • Historical setting at one of America’s most known landmarks
  • Host from 25 - 1,200 guests
  • Exclusive Use of the Museum

Interested In Booking Your Next Venue? 

Contact us today! Email [email protected] or call: 877-523-9849

Back to Top Page Top