مكانان تاريخيان مع إطلالات مذهلة

خطط لحدث أحلامك في مكان لا يشبهه في أي مكان
سافر الملايين من المهاجرين مرة واحدة من خلال جزيرة إليس تبحث لتحقيق حلمهم في أمريكا. اليوم، يمكن لمخططي الأحداث اختيار إنشاء حدث "الحلم" النهائي في مكان يحيط نفسه بالتاريخ والإلهام. يقدم متحف الهجرة في جزيرة إليس كل تفاصيل الحدث التي كنت تبحث عنها لجعل ضيوفك يتعجبون في حالة من الهلع. اختر من بين مجموعة مختارة من مساحات الأحداث بما في ذلك مبنى فيري وغرف الاجتماعات والمناسبات الخارجية.

متحف الهجرة جزيرة إليس

MEETING ROOMS

  • 1,630 قدم مربع.
  • Hosts up to 100 guests
  • سهولة الوصول إلى الطابق الثالث من المتحف
  • Balcony Dining Available
  • جولات حصرية من المتحف

بناء العبارة

  • واحدة من المباني ال 30 الأولى التي تقع على الجانب الجنوبي من جزيرة إليس
  • 1200 قدم مربع غرف مخصصة
  • 2600 قدم مربع من مبنى فيري
  • الوصول الحصري إلى المتحف عند الطلب

أحداث في الهواء الطلق

  • يستضيف 1200 ضيف
  • مناظر لالتقاط الأنفاس لأفق مدينة مانهاتن
  • خيارات فريدة وملهمة لديكور الحدث

مكان جزيرة الحرية

تعيين المشهد للحدث الخاص بك المقبل على 12 فدانا من المساحة المفتوحة الواقعة في ميناء نيويورك. استضافة ما يصل إلى 1200 ضيف مجموعة تحت سماء مفتوحة مضاءة بالنجوم كما تشع سيدة 93 مترا الحرية أمام أفق مدينة مانهاتن. سواء كنت تحمص إلى المساعي الجديدة مع العائلة والأصدقاء، أو التنشئة الاجتماعية مع زملاء العمل في حفل استقبال يجلس جزيرة التمثال يقدم تجارب حدث واحد من نوعها.

تتم إدارة جميع الأحداث المستضافة في جزيرة التمثال وتشغيلها من قبل شركة إيفلين هيل ومعتمدة من قبل دائرة المتنزهات الوطنية (NPS). على مدى السنوات ال 84 الماضية، كان فريق من المتخصصين في الحدث يقدمون أحداثًا رائعة لا تنسى وأنيقة. وشملت بعض الأحداث في الجزيرة حملات لجمع التبرعات، وعشاء الشركات، وحفلات الزفاف، وحفلات الزفاف، وإطلاق المنتجات، وشؤون التعادل الأسود وعشاء الشركات.

لماذا يجب أن تخطط للحدث القادم الخاص بك في جزيرة إليس

  • 13,000 قدم مربع من الأماكن الداخلية والفسيحة
  • الإعداد التاريخي في واحدة من المعالم الأكثر شهرة في أميركا
  • مضيف من 25 - 1200 ضيف
  • الاستخدام الحصري للمتحف

هل أنت مهتم بحجز المكان التالي؟

اتصل بنا اليوم! البريد الإلكتروني [email protected] أو الاتصال: 877-523-9849

Skip to main content

Venues at Statue Cruises

Discover the Different Venue Options

TWO HISTORICAL VENUES WITH AMAZING VIEWS

PLAN YOUR DREAM EVENT AT A VENUE NOWHERE QUITE LIKE IT

Millions of immigrants once travelled through Ellis Island looking to pursue their dream in America. Today, event planners can choose to create the ultimate  ‘dream’ event in a venue that surrounds itself with history and inspiration. Ellis Island Immigration Museum offers every event detail you have been searching for to have your guests marvel in awe. Choose from a selection of event spaces including the Ferry Building, Meeting Rooms and Outdoor Occasions.     

ELLIS ISLAND IMMIGRATION MUSEUM

MEETING ROOMS 

  • 1,630 sq. ft.
  • Hosts up to 100 guests
  • Easy access to the third floor of the museum
  • Balcony Dining Available
  • Exclusive Tours of the Museum

FERRY BUILDING 

  • One of the first 30 buildings located on the south side of Ellis Island
  • 1,200 sq. ft. Custom Rooms
  • 2,600 sq. ft. of the Ferry Building
  • Exclusive Access to the Museum upon request

OUTDOORS EVENTS 

  • Hosts 1,200 guests
  • Breath-taking views of the Manhattan city skyline
  • Unique and inspiring event décor options

LIBERTY ISLAND VENUE 

Set the scene for your next event on 12-acres of open space located at the New York harbor. Host up to 1,200 guests set under open starry-lit skies as the 93-meter lady liberty radiates in front of the Manhattan city skyline. Whether you are toasting to new endeavors with family and friends, or socializing with co-workers at a seated reception Statue Island offers one-of-kind event experiences.

All events hosted on Statue Island are managed and operated by Evelyn Hill Inc. and approved by National Park Service (NPS). For the past 84 years, the team of event professionals has been providing magnificent, memorable and elegant events. Some events on the island have included Fundraisers, Corporate Dinners, Wedding Ceremonies, Wedding Receptions, Concerts, Product Launches, Black Tie Affairs and Corporate Dinners.

WHY YOU SHOULD PLAN YOUR NEXT EVENT AT ELLIS ISLAND 

  • 13,000 sq. ft. of interior and spacious event venue
  • Historical setting at one of America’s most known landmarks
  • Host from 25 - 1,200 guests
  • Exclusive Use of the Museum

Interested In Booking Your Next Venue? 

Contact us today! Email [email protected] or call: 877-523-9849

Back to Top Page Top