خلق ذكريات دائمة في مدينة لا تنسى

التخطيط لحدث لم يكن أسهل من أي وقت مضى!
احتفل بالمناسبات الخاصة للحياة في اثنين من المعالم التاريخية في أميركا. سواء كنت تحتفل بحفل استقبال في جزيرة ليبرتي، موطن تمثال الحرية أو تستضيف حدثًا كبيرًا للمئات في متحف الهجرة الوطني في جزيرة إليس، يوفر كلا الموقعين إطلالات خلابة على أفق المدينة والأجواء التاريخية والأنيقة لتاريخ أميركا. يتوفر تمثال الحرية النصب التذكاري الوطني وجزيرة إليس للمناسبات الخاصة في المساء. لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى الاتصال بخدمة المنتزهات الوطنية على 212-363-3200 ملحق 107.

السفن

الوصول إلى الحدث الخاص الخاص بك المقبل استضافت في جزيرة إليس أو جزيرة الحرية في نمط على متن الرحلات البحرية التمثال. اختر من أسطول من السفن لتعزيز تجربة مجموعتك أو حدثك. استمتع بالالعديد من وسائل الراحة والراحة على متن الطائرة بما في ذلك المقاعد المغطاة المفتوحة والمغلقة، على متن المطاعم الخفيفة، وحمامات المياه، وثلاثة مستويات من غرفة المشي الفسيحة. سواء كان الحدث الخاص بك هو 50 شخصا أو 700 شخص، تم تصميم بعض السفن الرحلات البحرية التمثال لاستيعاب ما يصل إلى 1035 ضيفا.

اماكن

اختر مكانًا للحدث التالي الملهم والمذهل كمدينة خاصة بها. جزيرة إليس وجزيرة الحرية تقدم أماكن لا تصدق لاستضافة الحدث القادم الخاص بك المقبل أو تجمع المجموعة. سواء كان حفل زفاف أو حفل استقبال أو كوكتيلات أو حدث رسمي للربطة السوداء ، فإن المباني في جزيرة إليس والأرض المحيطة بتمثال الحرية توفر مساحة واسعة وإطلالات لا تصدق على أفق مانهاتن. يوفر التمثال البحري نقل العبارة الحصري إلى الجزر للأحداث.

المناسبات الخاصة

التخطيط للأحداث مع الرحلات البحرية تمثال لم يسبق له أن بدا أفضل! خطط للحدث النهائي في اثنين من المواقع الأمريكية الشهيرة في العالم. تمثال الحرية ومتحف الهجرة جزيرة إليس. جمع أصدقائك، عائلتك أو زملاء العمل والاحتفال التاريخ والتراث الأمريكي في جزيرة إليس تقديم مكان داخلي واسع ومواقع لالتقاط الأنفاس من أفق مدينة مانهاتن. اجعل الحدث الخاص بك "بارزًا" عند استضافة جزيرة ليبرتي أمام رمز الحرية في البلاد، تمثال الحرية.

Skip to main content

An Unforgettable Event Experience

Plan Your Special Event on the Water

CREATING LASTING MEMORIES IN AN UNFORGETTABLE CITY

PLANNING AN EVENT HAS NEVER BEEN EASIER!

Celebrate life’s special occasions at two of America’s historical landmarks. Whether you are celebrating a reception at Liberty Island, home of the Statue of Liberty or hosting a grand event for hundreds at Ellis Island National Immigration Museum, both locations offer stunning views of the city skyline and the historical and elegant ambiance of America’s history. The Statue of Liberty National Monument and the Ellis Island are available for private events in the evenings. For more information please contact the National Park Service at 212-363-3200 Extension 107.

Vessels

Arrive at your next special event hosted at Ellis Island or Liberty Island in style aboard Statue Cruises. Choose from a fleet of vessels to enhance your group or event’s experience. Enjoy the many on board comforts and conveniences including open and closed covered seating, on board snack bars, washrooms, and three levels of spacious walking room. Whether your event is 50 people or 700 people, some of Statue Cruises vessels are designed to accommodate up 1,035 guests.

Venues

Choose a venue for your next event that is inspiring and awe-struck as its own city. Ellis Island and Liberty Island offer unbelievable venue locations to host your next upcoming event or group gathering. Whether it is a wedding, reception, cocktails or a formal black-tie event, the buildings on Ellis Island and the land surrounding the Statue of Liberty offer expansive space and incredible views of the Manhattan skyline. Statue Cruises provideds exclusive ferry transportation to the islands for events.

Private Events

Planning events with Statue Cruises has never looked better! Plan the ultimate event at two of the world’s iconic American sites; the Statue of Liberty and the Ellis Island Immigration Museum. Gather your friends, family or work colleagues and celebrate American history and heritage at Ellis Island offering a spacious interior venue and breath-taking sites of the Manhattan city skyline. Make your event ‘stand out’ when you host at Liberty Island in front of the country’s symbol of freedom, the Statue of Liberty.

Back to Top Page Top