在难忘的城市中创造持久的回忆

策划活动从未如此简单!
在美国的两个历史地标性建筑中庆祝人生的特殊时刻。无论您是在自由女神像的故乡--自由岛(Liberty Island)举行招待会,还是在埃利斯岛国家移民博物馆(Ellis Island National Immigration Museum)举办数百人的盛大活动,这两个地点都能欣赏到城市天际线的迷人景色,以及美国历史的历史和优雅的氛围。自由女神像国家纪念碑和埃利斯岛可以在晚上举行私人活动。欲了解更多信息,请致电212-363-3200分机107联系国家公园管理局。

船只

在埃利斯岛或自由岛举行的下一次特殊活动中,您可以乘坐雕像游轮,以优雅的姿态抵达您的下一个特殊活动。您可以从船队中选择适合您的团队或活动体验。享受船上众多的舒适和便利设施,包括开放式和封闭式的有盖座椅、船上的小吃店、洗手间和三层宽敞的活动室。无论您的活动是50人还是700人,Statue Cruises的一些船只都可以容纳1035名客人。

场地

为您的下一次活动选择一个像自己的城市一样鼓舞人心、令人敬畏的场地。埃利斯岛和自由岛为您的下一次活动或团体聚会提供了令人难以置信的场地地点。无论是婚礼、酒会、鸡尾酒会还是正式的黑色系活动,埃利斯岛上的建筑和自由女神像周围的土地都提供了广阔的空间和曼哈顿天际线的令人难以置信的美景。自由女神像游轮公司为活动提供了前往岛上的独家轮渡运输服务。

私人活动

与雕像游轮一起策划活动从未像现在这样好过!在世界上两个美国的标志性景点--自由女神像和埃利斯岛移民博物馆,策划一场终极活动。在Ellis岛,您可以召集您的朋友、家人或同事,在Ellis岛上庆祝美国的历史和遗产,这里有宽敞的内部场地和曼哈顿城市天际线的壮丽景观。当您在自由岛的自由女神像前举办活动,让您的活动 "脱颖而出"。

Skip to main content

An Unforgettable Event Experience

Plan Your Special Event on the Water

CREATING LASTING MEMORIES IN AN UNFORGETTABLE CITY

PLANNING AN EVENT HAS NEVER BEEN EASIER!

Celebrate life’s special occasions at two of America’s historical landmarks. Whether you are celebrating a reception at Liberty Island, home of the Statue of Liberty or hosting a grand event for hundreds at Ellis Island National Immigration Museum, both locations offer stunning views of the city skyline and the historical and elegant ambiance of America’s history. The Statue of Liberty National Monument and the Ellis Island are available for private events in the evenings. For more information please contact the National Park Service at 212-363-3200 Extension 107.

Vessels

Arrive at your next special event hosted at Ellis Island or Liberty Island in style aboard Statue Cruises. Choose from a fleet of vessels to enhance your group or event’s experience. Enjoy the many on board comforts and conveniences including open and closed covered seating, on board snack bars, washrooms, and three levels of spacious walking room. Whether your event is 50 people or 700 people, some of Statue Cruises vessels are designed to accommodate up 1,035 guests.

Venues

Choose a venue for your next event that is inspiring and awe-struck as its own city. Ellis Island and Liberty Island offer unbelievable venue locations to host your next upcoming event or group gathering. Whether it is a wedding, reception, cocktails or a formal black-tie event, the buildings on Ellis Island and the land surrounding the Statue of Liberty offer expansive space and incredible views of the Manhattan skyline. Statue Cruises provideds exclusive ferry transportation to the islands for events.

Private Events

Planning events with Statue Cruises has never looked better! Plan the ultimate event at two of the world’s iconic American sites; the Statue of Liberty and the Ellis Island Immigration Museum. Gather your friends, family or work colleagues and celebrate American history and heritage at Ellis Island offering a spacious interior venue and breath-taking sites of the Manhattan city skyline. Make your event ‘stand out’ when you host at Liberty Island in front of the country’s symbol of freedom, the Statue of Liberty.

Back to Top Page Top