احترام كوكبنا

بناء مستقبل أكثر خضرة ونظافة في نيويورك

احترام كوكبنا - بيان مهمة الشركة

في رحلات التمثال، نحن ملتزمون باحترام طاقمنا وضيفنا والبيئة الطبيعية. من خلال نظام إدارة الاحترام لدينا، وهو تكامل بين أنظمة إدارة البيئة والصحة والسلامة والجودة لدينا، نسعى جاهدين لخدمتك بشكل أفضل وترك الكوكب مكانًا أفضل مما كنا عليه عندما بدأنا.

البيئه

نحن نحترم كوكبنا وسنحمي ونحافظ على الموارد الطبيعية والنظم الإيكولوجية التي تعتمد عليها أعمالنا. نحن ملتزمون بمنع التلوث، والحد من النفايات، والحفاظ على المياه والطاقة، وتثقيف ضيوفنا وطاقمنا على الإشراف البيئي. وسوف نبحث عن فرص للابتكار والمشاركة مع أصحاب المصلحة التي تدعم التزامنا تجاه البيئة وكذلك البائعين مع معايير الشراء الخضراء والتعبئة والتغليف.

الصحة والسلامة

نحن نحترم طاقمنا وضيفنا لأن صحتهم وسلامتهم هي أولويتنا الأولى. نتوقع من كل عضو من طاقمنا أن يؤدي مهامه بموقف "السلامة أولاً". نحن نقدم مرافق وخدمات آمنة وصحية للتمتع بضيفنا وبيئة عمل صحية وآمنة لجميع أفراد الطاقم. نحن نقدم تدريب الطاقم والموارد لضمان عدم تعرض السلامة للخطر في أنشطة عملنا.

نوعيه

نحن نحترم عملائنا لأننا نريد منهم أن يكونوا راضين بنسبة 100٪ 100٪ من الوقت. نظرًا لأن نجاح أعمالنا يعتمد على رضا الضيوف ، فإننا نكرس أنفسنا لخلق تجارب مذهلة لضيفنا في جميع الممارسات التجارية. سنطلب من الطاقم والضيوف ملاحظات، ونتيجة لذلك، سنتخذ إجراءات فورية لحل المشاكل.

التحسين المستمر

سوف نحترم حقا كوكبنا من خلال دمج أفضل الممارسات الإدارية في عملياتنا ونسعى إلى تحسين نهجنا الإداري باستمرار. سوف نقوم باستمرار بتحسين أو احترام نظام الإدارة لتعزيز الأداء البيئي والصحي والسلامة والجودة. وبذلك، سنحترم أعمالنا وسبل عيش طاقمنا وأصحاب المصلحة من خلال ضمان النجاح الاقتصادي المستمر لشركتنا.
نحن نحترم جميع القوانين واللوائح والمعايير الصناعية المعمول بها والتي نعمل بموجبها ، وكشركة أخلاقية ، نحن ملتزمون بالامتثال الكامل لهذه المتطلبات. سوف نتحقق من امتثالنا وأدائنا من خلال عمليات مراجعة حسابات الجهات الخارجية وسنصحح على الفور أوجه القصور.

تيري ماكري، الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي

الرحلات البحرية التمثال

18 ديسمبر/كانون الأول 2017

مهمتنا

تعرف على المزيد حول برنامج احترام كوكبنا في القرن الأفريقي للبيئة والتعليم.

Skip to main content

A Hornblower Environmental Program

Keeping It Green

Respect Our Planet

Building a Greener & Cleaner Future in New York

RESPECT OUR PLANET - CORPORATE MISSION STATEMENT

At Statue Cruises, we are committed to respecting our crew, our guest and the natural environment. Through our Respect Management System, an integration of our environmental, health & safety and quality management systems, we strive to serve you better and leave the planet a better place than when we began.

ENVIRONMENT

We RESPECT OUR PLANET and will protect and conserve the natural resources and ecosystems on which our business depends. We are committed to preventing pollution, reducing waste, conserving water and energy, and educating our guests and crew on environmental stewardship. We will seek opportunities to innovate and partner with stakeholders that support our commitment to the environment as well as vendors with green procurement standards and packaging.

HEALTH AND SAFETY

We RESPECT our crew and guest because their health and safety is our first priority. We expect every member of our crew to perform their tasks with a "safety first" attitude. We provide safe, healthy facilities and services for the enjoyment of our guest and a healthy, safe work environment for all crew. We provide crew training and resources to ensure that safety is never compromised in our work activities.

QUALITY

We RESPECT our customers because we want them to be 100% satisfied 100% of the time. Since our business success relies upon guest satisfaction, we dedicate ourselves to creating amazing experiences for our guest in all business practices. We will ask for crew and guest feedback, as a result, we shall take prompt action to resolve issues.

CONTINUAL IMPROVEMENT

We will truly RESPECT OUR PLANET by incorporating best management practices into our operations and seek to continuously improve our management approach. We will continually improve or Respect Management System to enhance environmental, health & safety and quality performance. In doing so, we will also RESPECT our business and the livelihoods of our crew and stakeholders by ensuring the continued economic success of our company.

We RESPECT all applicable laws, regulations and industry standards under which we operate and, as an ethical company, we are committed to full compliance with these requirements. We will verify our compliance and performance through third-party audits and will promptly correct shortcomings.

Terry MacRae, President & CEO

Statue Cruises

December 18, 2017

Our Mission

Learn more about Hornblower's Respect Our Planet environmental and educational program. 

Back to Top Page Top