学校团体

国家公园管理局在自由女神像和埃利斯岛都有一系列的自助游活动。每个学生都可以在这两个岛上领取一个60分钟的自助导游语音导览服务。

国家公园管理局还在10月至3月期间为3-6年级和9-12年级的学生提供有限的护林员带领的课程。请查看埃利斯岛学校团体网页,了解更多信息和可用性。

在完成学校团体预约前,请确认以下信息。

  • 为了核实学校团体的合法身份,并符合享受团体优惠价的资格,团体必须在学校信纸上传真或发电子邮件,详细说明旅行的日期和时间,以及参观的学生和成人人数。
  • 此优惠价仅在本公司团购部购买。不能在网上购买。学校的优惠价不适用于高三以上的学生和大学生。
  • 所需的监督。每10名青少年必须有一名成年人(21岁或以上)带队,并且必须始终与学生在一起。年满18-20岁的游客不符合陪护资格。只有达到规定的陪护人数才有资格享受优惠,所有额外的门票必须按普通成人或老年人的价格支付。陪同者必须始终与团员在一起。预约申请可以提前6个月提交。需在旅游日期前两周用学校支票全额支付。

灵活票和预留票均可使用。对于备用票,请注意,您所选择的时间是您进入安检设施的大概时间,而不是船只出发时间。我们建议您轻装上路。所有人员和财产都将受到搜查。

如果您想提出申请,请按照下面的说明进行申请,集团销售部将在5个工作日内通过电子邮件发送发票和付款说明。

 

预约申请程序

  • 在线填写申请表格或下载并填写表格。
  • 如果下载表格,请将表格作为附件发至 [email protected],或传真至 (201) 432-1801。
  • 除非经Statue Cruises确认,否则不保证预订要求。
  • Statue Cruises将在5个工作日内以电子邮件发送发票和付款说明。

 

购票

  • 电子客票。电子客票:电子客票通过电子邮件发送至您的邮箱,您可以打印出来。
  • Will Call。组长可在参观当天到意愿者号窗口领取门票。
  • 邮寄。雕像游轮公司将以象征性收费的方式运送机票。

 

您的协议

我同意每10名21岁以下的青少年中,每10名21岁以下的青少年提供一名成年领队(21岁以上)。18-20岁的游客随团不具备陪护资格。我们是一个合格的学校团体,我同意提供学校或学区的正式信函来证实这一点。通过提交此团体旅行预订表,我同意遵守国家公园管理局为自由女神像和埃利斯岛的运营制定的所有规则和规定。

 

我们期待着您的学校团体来园参观学习。如果您有任何问题或疑虑,请随时通过电子邮件联系我们:[email protected],或致电:201-432-6321。201-432-6321.

预约申请表格

School Groups

The National Park Service has a host of self-guided activities at both the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island. Each student can pick up a 60-minute self-guided audio tour that is available on both islands.

The National Park Service also offers limited ranger-led programs for grades 3-6 and 9-12 from October to March. Please check out the Ellis Island School Groups Webpage for more information and availability.

Please review the following information before completing a school group reservation:

  • In order to verify legitimate school group status and qualify for the group discounted rate, the group must fax or email a letter on school letterhead detailing the date and time of trip and the number of students and adults visiting.
  • The discounted rate is only available for purchase through our group sales department. It is not available for purchase online. The discounted school rate does not apply to any student beyond senior year of high school and college students.
  • Required Supervision: One adult leader (age 21 years or older) is required for every 10 youths and must remain with the students at all times. Visitors who are 18-20 years old do not qualify as chaperones. Only the required number of chaperones will qualify for the discount, all additional tickets must be paid at the regular adult or senior rate. Chaperones must remain with the group at all times. Reservation requests may be submitted up to six months in advance. Payment in full by school check is required two weeks to the tour date.

Flex Tickets and Reserve Tickets are both available. For Reserve Tickets, please note that the time you choose is the approximate time you will be entering the Screening Facility and not the vessel departure time. We recommend that you travel lightly. All persons and property are subject to search.

To make a request please follow the instructions below and the group sales department will email an invoice and payment instructions within 5 business days.

 

RESERVATION REQUEST PROCEDURE

 

Getting Your Tickets

  • E-ticket: Electronic tickets are emailed to you, which you can print out.
  • Will Call: The group leader can pick up the tickets at the Will Call window on the day of visit.
  • Mail: Statue Cruises will ship the tickets for a nominal fee.

 

Your Agreement

I agree to provide one adult leader (over 21 years of age) for every 10 youths below the age of 21. Visitors with the group who are 18-20 years old do not qualify as chaperones. We are a qualified school group, and I agree to provide an official letter from our school or school district to verify this. By submitting this group trip reservation form, I agree to follow all rules and regulations established by the National Park Service for the operation of the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island.

 

We look forward to welcoming your school group to the park. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us by email: [email protected] or call: 201-432-6321.

Reservation Request Form