هل حقائب الظهر والطعام مسموح بها داخل تمثال الحرية؟

لا. قبل الوصول إلى مناطق بيدستال وكراون في التمثال ، يجب على جميع الزوار الذين يحملون حقائب الظهر والطعام والمشروبات وضع هذه العناصر في خزائن آمنة للزوار. وتقع خزائن ويمكن استئجارها في منطقة خيمة الأمن بتكلفة 2 دولار (النقدية المقبولة فقط).

هل يمكن الوصول إلى كرسي متحرك من ليبرتي آيلاند؟

يمكن الوصول إلى الأراضي في جزيرة ليبرتي على كرسي متحرك. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لهم تحفظات لدخول النصب التذكاري، يتم توفير إمكانية الوصول إلى الكراسي المتحركة إلى المتحف والسطح الخارجي لفورت وود. يتوفر مصعد يمكن الوصول إليه على كرسي متحرك من حيث يتوقف المصعد الرئيسي إلى أعلى القاعدة. الجزء الداخلي من الجزء العلوي من القاعدة، والذي يوفر مناظر لهيكل التمثال الداخلي، يمكن الوصول إليه على كرسي متحرك. ومع ذلك، لا يمكن الوصول إلى سطح المراقبة في الهواء الطلق والشرفة على كرسي متحرك. مصعد يعمل في جزيرة إليس في الطابق الأول من المتحف إلى تمثال الحرية.

WHAT IF I HAVE A PEDESTAL TICKET?

يمكنك طباعة تذكرتك في المنزل وعند وصولك إلى أي موقع مغادرة انتقل إلى قائمة انتظار مرفق الفحص.

هل أحتاج إلى حجز لزيارة الحديقة؟

لا. يوصى بحجز التذاكر ، ولكن لدينا أيضًا تذاكر متاحة للتجول إلى كشك التذاكر للمبيعات في نفس اليوم. بالنسبة للمبيعات في نفس اليوم، وسوف نتصل بالاستلام، نوصي الضيوف بالوصول قبل 30 دقيقة على الأقل من وقت الحجز.
يتم شراء تذكرة احتياطية لأوقات محددة. من خلال إجراء حجوزات متقدمة ، يمكنك تجنب الانتظار في خطوط غير ضرورية. تذاكر احتياطية تمنح الزوار أولوية الدخول إلى مرفق الفحص.

إذا كنت ترغب في دخول التاج أو زيارة Pedestal ستحتاج إلى تاج أو بطاقة دخول من قبل أو بليسدال/متحف. إذا كان هناك واحد متاح للوقت الذي قمت بحجزه، سيتم توفيره لك. يمكنك أيضًا طلب بطاقة الوصول إلى البديسال/المتحف في يوم زيارتك، وإذا كانت متوفرة، سيتم منحك واحدة.

ما هي البرامج الأخرى المتاحة في ليبرتي آيلاند؟

هناك العديد من المناظر الخلابة للصور وفرص الجولات المصحوبة بمرشدين.
جولات ليبرتي آيلاند رينجر هي جولات مجانية في الهواء الطلق التي توفر الفرصة لمعرفة المزيد عن تاريخ جزيرة الحرية والتمثال.

برامج ليبرتي آيلاند للحراس الصغار هي أنشطة ذاتية الوتيرة موثقة في كتاب عن كلا الجزيرتين. يحصل جونيور رينجرز على شارة الحارس المبتدئ عند الانتهاء.

جولات صوتية لتمثال الحرية النصب التذكاري الوطني توفير تعزيز رائع لزيارتك ومفيدة بشكل خاص لأولئك مع وقت محدود. تتميز جولة خاصة للأطفال بأحرف الحيوانات كمرشدين. تتوفر كل من جولات التمثال وإليس مع كل عملية شراء تذكرة.

هل يمكنني تسلق التمثال إلى التاج؟

نعم، ولكن الوصول إلى التاج يتطلب حجزًا مسبقًا. هام: سيتم السماح بأربع تذاكر فقط لكل أسرة (أو حامل بطاقة). الأسماء على التذاكر غير قابلة للتحويل في أي وقت. يجب أن يكون حامل بطاقة الائتمان حاضرًا لالتقاط التذاكر. هناك 162 خطوات ضيقة وضيقة من أعلى قاعدة إلى التاج. لا يوجد مصعد من قاعدة التمثال إلى منصة التاج - المسافة من أقدام التمثال إلى رأس التمثال. يجب أن يكون طول الأطفال 4 أقدام على الأقل وقادرين على تسلق السلالم بمفردهم.

إذا كان لدي سؤال حول تذكرة فيري بلدي الذي يجب أن اتصل؟

يجب الاتصال برحلات التمثال البحرية فيما يتعلق بالتذاكر المسبقة والتأكيدات وجداول العبارات. اتصل (201) 604-2800 أو [email protected] البريد الإلكتروني.

هل تمثال الحرية في جزيرة إليس؟

لا، هناك جزيرتان منفصلتان، جزيرة الحرية وجزيرة إليس. تمثال الحرية على جزيرة الحرية.

Skip to main content

Statue of Liberty Frequently Asked Questions

You Ask, We Answer

Are backpacks and food permitted inside the Statue of Liberty?

No. Before accessing the Pedestal and Crown areas of the Statue, all visitors with backpacks, food and drinks must place these items in secure visitor lockers. Lockers are located and can be rented in the security tent area for the cost of $2 (only cash accepted).

Is Liberty Island wheelchair accessible?

The grounds on Liberty Island are wheelchair accessible. For those with reservations to enter the monument, wheelchair access is provided to the museum and the exterior of Fort Wood. A wheelchair-accessible lift is available from where the main pedestal elevator stops to the top of the pedestal. The interior of the top of the pedestal, which offers views of the Statue's inner skeletal structure, is wheelchair accessible. However, the outdoor observation deck and balcony is not wheelchair accessible. An elevator is operational on Ellis Island the first floor of the museum to the Statue of Liberty Pedestal.

What If I have a Pedestal ticket?

You can print your ticket at home and when you arrive to either departure location proceed to the screening facility queue.

Do I need a reservation to visit the park?

No. Reserve Tickets are recommended, but we also have tickets available for walkups to the ticket booth for same day sales. For same day sales and will call pickup, we recommend guests arrive at least 30 minutes prior to your reservation time.

A Reserve Ticket is purchased for specific times. By making advanced reservations, you can avoid waiting in unnecessary lines. Reserve Tickets afford visitors priority entrance into the screening facility.

If you want to enter the Crown or visit the Pedestal you'll need a Crown or Pedestal/Museum Access Pass. If there is one available for the time you have reserved, it will be provided to you. You can also request a Pedestal/Museum Access Pass on the day of your visit and if they are available, one will be given to you.

What other programs are available at Liberty Island?

There are many scenic views for photos and guided tour opportunities.

Liberty Island Ranger Tours are free outdoor tours which provide the opportunity to learn more about the history of Liberty Island and the Statue.

Liberty Island Junior Ranger Programs are self-paced activities documented in a book on both Islands. Junior Rangers receive a Junior Ranger badge upon completion.

Audio tours for the Statue of Liberty National Monument provide a wonderful enhancement to your visit and are especially useful for those with limited time. A special children's tour features animal characters as guides. Both the Statue and Ellis tours are available with every ticket purchase.

Can I climb up the Statue to the crown?

Yes, but crown access requires an advance reservation. IMPORTANT: Only four tickets will be allowed per household (or card holder). Names on the tickets are non-transferrable at any time. The credit card holder must be present to pick up tickets. There are 162 narrow and tight steps from the top of the pedestal to the crown. There is no elevator access from the pedestal to the crown platform – the distance from the Statue’s feet to the Statue’s head. Children must be at least 4-feet tall and able to climb the stairs on their own.

If I have a question about my ferry ticket who should I contact?

Statue Cruises should be contacted regarding advance tickets, confirmations and ferry schedules. Call (201) 604-2800 or email [email protected]

Is the Statue of Liberty on Ellis Island?

No, there are two separate islands, Liberty Island and Ellis Island. The Statue of Liberty is on Liberty Island.

Back to Top Page Top