أين يمكنني شراء التذاكر؟

يتم تشجيع الشراء المتقدم عبر الإنترنت. يمكن شراء التذاكر عبر الإنترنت في www.statuecruises.com أو عبر الهاتف على (201) 432-6321. كما يمكن شراء التذاكر من خلال الكونسيرج في الفنادق الكبرى وفي نوافذ التذاكر في نصب قلعة كلينتون الوطني داخل حديقة باتري، نيويورك أو ليبرتي ستيت بارك، جيرسي سيتي، نيوجيرسي.

 

هل يمكنني شراء التذاكر مقدمًا؟

نعم، نحن نشجع الحجوزات المسبقة عبر الإنترنت من خلال موقعنا على الانترنت في رحلات التمثال وطباعة تذكرتك في المنزل.

 

ما هي مجموعات التذاكر المختلفة الممكنة وكم تكلف؟

تشمل جميع تذاكرنا خدمة العبارات ذهاباوإيابا بين مواقع المغادرة وجزيرة ليبرتي وجزيرة إليس، فضلا عن جولة صوتية في ليبرتي وجزيرة إليس.

نوع التذكرةالكباركبار السن (62 فما فوق)الأطفال (الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 4-12)الأطفال (3 وما دون)
تذكرة احتياطية$19.25$14$9الحره
تذكرة فليكس$19.25$14$9الحره

ما هي ساعات العمل لشراء التذاكر المسبقة وإجراء الحجوزات عن طريق الهاتف أو الويب؟

بالنسبة للراغبين في شراء 59 تذكرة أو أقل، يفتح مركز الحجز من الساعة 11 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً (بالتوقيت الشرقي)، ومن الأحد إلى الخميس، ومن الساعة 11 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً (بالتوقيت الشرقي)، والجمعة والسبت. بالنسبة للأطراف التي تتطلب 60 تذكرة أو أكثر، يتوفر المشغلون الذين يخدمون المجموعات من الساعة 11 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً (بالتوقيت الشرقي) من الاثنين إلى الجمعة للتذاكر الجماعية ومنظمي الرحلات السياحية والمجموعات المدرسية. يفتح مركز الحجز 365 يومًا في السنة. يمكنك شراء تذاكر العبارة، والجولات الصوتية وأيضا حجز التذاكر الاحتياطية الخاصة بك على الانترنت في www.statuecruises.com 24 ساعة في اليوم، 7 أيام في الأسبوع.

 

متى يفتح مكتب التذاكر أبوابه ويغلقه؟

يفتح مكتب التذاكر قبل 30 دقيقة من المغادرة الأولى، ويغلق بعد نصف ساعة من المغادرة النهائية.

 

الأطفال دون سن الرابعة أحرار، ولكن هل ما زلت بحاجة إلى إجراء حجز لهم؟

لا. يمكنك إحضار الأطفال حتى سن الرابعة من العمر وأنهم لا يحتاجون إلى تذكرة لركوب العبارة.

 

ما هي اللغات المستخدمة في مركز الحجز؟

مركز الحجز متعدد اللغات. لدينا عملاء يتحدثون أكثر من عشر لغات مختلفة، بما في ذلك الإنجليزية والإسبانية والكانتونية والفرنسية والألمانية.

 

لدي تذاكر 2:00 بعد الظهر. هل سأكون قادراً على الذهاب إلى الجزيرتين؟

إذا كان لديك تذاكر 2:00 بعد الظهر أو في وقت لاحق، سيكون لديك فقط الوقت الكافي للذهاب إلى واحدة من الجزيرتين، أيهما تختار.

 

هل أنا بحاجة لشراء تذكرة العبارة منفصلة إذا كنت ترغب في الذهاب إلى جزيرة إليس كذلك؟

لا، قواربنا تركض إلى كل من جزيرة الحرية وجزيرة إليس. لا يلزم شراء تذكرة إضافية. توفر تذكرة العبارة النقل ذهابا وإيابا إلى الجزر وإليها وفيما بينها على مدار اليوم ولكنها غير صالحة للعودة بمجرد نزول الزائر في رصيف نيو جيرسي أو نيويورك.

 

ما هي تكلفة المجموعات الطلابية؟

مجموعات طلابية تحمل رسائل من مدرستهم وتحت سن 18 عاماً – 9.00 دولار
مقابل كل عشرة طلاب، يدفع أحد المرافقين/البالغين 9.00 دولار. ويدفع المرافقون الإضافيون سعر البالغين البالغ ينال 19.25 دولارا. يجب على جميع مجموعات الطلاب والشباب الاتصال بقسم مبيعات مجموعة الرحلات البحرية للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول حجز رحلتهم. ويمكن الوصول إليها في (201) 604-2800 أو [email protected]

 

كيف يتم التعامل مع عمليات استرداد الأموال والمبادلات؟

سيتم استرداد الأموال إذا تم إلغاء الحجوزات قبل 24 ساعة من موعد المغادرة للحصول على تذكرة احتياطية وقبل 24 ساعة من آخر يوم صالح من تذكرة فليكس. كما سيتم استرداد الأموال إذا تم إغلاق الجزر لأسباب تتعلق بالأمن أو السلامة أو الطقس. لن يتم استرداد التذاكر غير المستخدمة. نظرًا لحجم المكالمات الثقيل ، يجب تقديم جميع طلبات استرداد الأموال على الرابط التالي - www.statuecruises.com/refunds. ستتم معالجة طلبات استرداد الأموال في الوقت المناسب في موعد لا يتجاوز أربعة عشر يومًا من تاريخ التقديم.

 

ما هي أشكال الدفع المقبولة؟

نحن نقبل جميع بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية (فيزا، ماستركارد، اكتشف، وأمريكان إكسبريس)، والنقدية، والشيكات المسافر، وأوامر مالية، وشيكات الشركة والمدرسة. لا يتم قبول أي شيكات شخصية.

 

ماذا لو لم أستلم تذاكري الإلكترونية؟

يرجى التحقق من فلتر البريد غير المرغوب فيه أو البريد غير الهام للتأكد من عدم حظر التذاكر من البريد الوارد. إذا لم تستلم التذاكر الإلكترونية بعد، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني [email protected] للحصول على المساعدة. يرجى ملاحظة: قد يمنع بعض أصحاب العمل والمكاتب الحكومية البريد الإلكتروني بسبب حجم الملف أو طبيعة البريد الإلكتروني. يرجى تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني شخصي لضمان التسليم السليم لتذاكرك الإلكترونية. في حالة عدم القدرة على تسليم التذاكر الإلكترونية، تتوفر جميع التذاكر للاستلام في Will Call في يوم رحلتك البحرية. لاسترداد التذاكر من ويل Call، تأكد من إحضار بطاقة هوية تحمل صورة وبطاقة الائتمان المستخدمة لشراء التذاكر. يجب استلام تذاكر التاج من قبل المشتري الأصلي في Will Call ولا يمكن إرسالها كتذاكر إلكترونية.

 

هل يمكنني إرسال تذاكري لي بالبريد؟

لا يتم إرسال التذاكر بالبريد. ننصحك بطباعة التذاكر في المنزل أو في مركز الأعمال في الفندق. يمكن حجز التذاكر في Will Call في أي موقع صعود إلى الطائرة ويتم استلامها قبل زيارتك. الطباعة في المنزل هو الخيار الأكثر كفاءة.

 

هل ستنتهي صلاحية تذكرتي الاحتياطية؟

التذكرة جيدة فقط للوقت والتاريخ المحددين المطبوعين على التذكرة. إذا لم تتمكن من القيام برحلة، يمكنك إلغاء أو إعادة جدولة (على أساس التوافر) إذا اتصلت قبل 24 ساعة على الأقل (201) 432-6321.

 

هل ستنتهي صلاحية تذكرة FLEX لمدة 3 أيام؟

تذكرة فليكس غير قابلة للاستخدام بعد التاريخ والوقت على الهفوات التذكرة. إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء تذكرة فليكس، يجب عليك الاتصال قبل 24 ساعة من آخر يوم من الاستخدام.

 

أين يمكنني استلام التذاكر التي تم الاحتفاظ بها في CALL؟

يمكنك التقاط هذه التذاكر في تذكرة سوف تذكرة ويندوز في باتري بارك، نيويورك أو ليبرتي ستيت بارك، نيوجيرسي. ويل Call في باتري بارك يقع داخل قلعة كلينتون، وهو مبنى كبير من الطوب المستدير في قلب الحديقة. يقع Will Call في ليبرتي ستيت بارك داخل محطة قطار CRRNJ.

 

ماذا يعني الوقت على تذكرتي؟

الوقت على تذكرتك هو لدخول مرفق الفحص للعبارة. يرجى الاصطفاف في خط التذاكر الاحتياطي قبل الوقت على تذكرتك. في الوقت المحدد، سيتم السماح لك بدخول مرفق الفحص. في باتري بارك أو ليبرتي ستيت بارك سوف تمر من خلال مرفق الفحص. بعد المرور من خلال الفحص، سوف يستقل العبارة المتاحة التالية إلى جزيرة الحرية وجزيرة إليس. إذا كان لديك تذاكر التاج، فإننا نوصي كالمتابعة مباشرة إلى كشك المعلومات عند وصولك إلى جزيرة الحرية.

 

حصلت على رسالة خطأ تفيد بأنه "لا يمكن التصريح بالدفع". ماذا يعني هذا؟

في بعض الأحيان، قد يحصل الضيوف على هذا الخطأ بسبب تنسيقات غير عادية لعنوان الفوترة، بما في ذلك الرمز البريدي. يرجى التحقق من عنوان الفوترة مرة أخرى، وإعادة محاولة الشراء. إذا كنت لا تزال تتلقى هذا الخطأ، يرجى الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا على الرقم (201) 432-6321.

 

عندما أحاول شراء تذاكري تلقيت رسالة أن جلستي مهلة. هل هناك مشكلة؟

قام متصفح الإنترنت بتخزين ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي تسبب هذه المشكلة. الرجاء مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت وإعادة تشغيل المستعرض لتصحيح هذه المشكلة.

 

لدي الآن بطاقة ائتمان مختلفة عن تلك التي استخدمتها لشراء تذاكري. هل ستكون هذه مشكلة عندما أذهب إلى مكالمة الإرادة؟

لا، لكننا سنحتاج منك للاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا على (201) 432-6321 قبل رحلتك حتى نتمكن من مساعدتك في هذا التغيير.

Skip to main content

Your New York Awaits

Purchase Your Tickets for Your New York Experience

Where can I purchase tickets?

Advanced purchase online is encouraged. Tickets can be purchased online at www.statuecruises.com or over the phone at (201) 432-6321. Tickets can also be purchased through concierges at major hotels and at ticketing windows in the Castle Clinton National Monument inside Battery Park, New York or Liberty State Park, Jersey City, New Jersey.

Can I purchase tickets in advance?

Yes, we encourage advance reservations online through our web site at Statue Cruises and print your ticket at home.

What are the different ticket combinations possible and how much do they cost?

All of our tickets include round-trip ferry service between the departure locations, Liberty Island and Ellis Island, as well as an audio tour of Liberty and Ellis Island.

Ticket type combinations
Ticket Type Adult Seniors(62 & above) Children(ages 4-12) Children(3 and under)
Reserve Ticket $18.50  $14 $9 Free
Flex Ticket $18.50 $14 $9 Free
Copyright: Hornblower.com

What are the hours of operation for purchasing advance tickets & making reservations by phone or web?

For those interested in purchasing 59 tickets or less, the reservation center is open from 8 am – 7 pm (Eastern Time), Sunday through Thursday, and 8 am – 7:30 pm (Eastern Time), Friday and Saturday. For parties requiring 60 tickets or more, the operators serving groups are available 9am-5pm (Eastern Time) Monday through Friday for group tickets, tour operators and school groups. The reservation center is open 365 days a year. You can purchase ferry tickets, audio tours and also reserve your reserve tickets online at www.statuecruises.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

What time does the ticket office open and close?

The ticket office opens 30 minutes before the first departure, and closes a half hour after the final departure.

 

Children under 4 are free, but do I still need to make a reservation for them?

No. You may bring children up to four years of age and they do not need a ticket to board the ferry.

What languages are spoken in the reservation center?

The reservation center is multi-lingual. We have agents who speak more than ten different languages, including English, Spanish, Cantonese, French and German.

I have 2:00pm tickets. Will I be able to go to both islands?

If you have 2:00pm tickets or later, you will only have adequate time to go to one of the two islands, whichever you choose.

Do I need to purchase a separate ferry ticket if I want to go to Ellis Island as well?

No, our boats run to both Liberty Island and Ellis Island; no additional ticket purchase is necessary. The ferry ticket provides round trip transportation to, from, and between the islands throughout the day but is not valid for reentry once a visitor disembarks at either the New Jersey or New York dock.

What is the cost for student groups?

Student Groups with letters from their school and under 18 years of age - $9.00

For every ten students, one chaperon/Adult pays $9.00. Additional chaperons pay Adult price of $18.50. All student and youth groups must contact Statue Cruises' Group Sales Department for more information about booking their trip. They can be reached at (201) 604-2800 or [email protected]

How are refunds and exchanges handled?

Refunds will be provided if cancellations of reservations are made 24 hours prior to departure for a Reserve Ticket and 24 hours prior to the last valid day of a Flex Ticket. Refunds will also be provided if the islands are closed for security, safety or weather reasons. Unused tickets will not be refunded. To cancel tickets please call (201) 432-6321 or email [email protected]

What forms of payment are accepted?

We accept all major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and American Express), cash, traveler's checks, money orders, and company and school checks. No personal checks are accepted.

What if I don't receive my eTickets?

Please check your spam or junk mail filter to make sure your tickets haven't been blocked from your inbox. If you still haven't received your e-Tickets, please email [email protected] for assistance. Please note: some employers and government offices may block the email due to the file size or nature of the email. Please provide a personal email address to insure proper delivery of your e-Tickets. In the unlikely event that we are unable to deliver e-Tickets, all tickets are available for pickup at Will Call on the day of your cruise. To retrieve tickets from Will Call, be sure to bring a photo ID and the credit card used to purchase the tickets. Crown tickets must be picked up by the original purchaser at Will Call and cannot be sent as eTickets.

Can I have my tickets mailed to me?

Tickets are not be mailed. We recommend you print your tickets at home or in your hotel's business center. Tickets can be held at Will Call at either boarding location and picked up prior to your visit. Printing at home is the most efficient option.

Will my Reserve Ticket expire?

Your ticket is only good for the specific time and date printed on the ticket. If you are unable to make you trip, you may cancel or reschedule (based on availability) if you call at least 24 hours in advance (201) 432-6321.

Will my 3 Day Flex Ticket expire?

A Flex Ticket is not usable after the date and time on the ticket lapses. If you want to cancel a Flex Ticket, you must call 24 hours prior to the last day of use.

Where can I pick up tickets held at Will Call?

You can pick up these tickets at the Will Call Ticket Windows in Battery Park, NY or Liberty State Park, NJ. Will Call at Battery Park is located inside of Castle Clinton, a large round brick building in the heart of the park. Will Call at Liberty State Park is located inside the CRRNJ train terminal.

What does the time on my ticket mean?

The time on your ticket is for entrance to the Screening Facility for the ferry. Please line up in the Reserve ticket line prior to the time on your ticket. At the appointed time, you will be allowed to enter the Screening Facility. At Battery Park or Liberty State Park you will pass through the screening facility. After passing through screening, you will board the next available ferry to Liberty Island and Ellis Island. If you have crown tickets, we recommend you proceed directly to the information booth upon your arrival at Liberty Island.

I got an error message that said 'Payment could not be authorized'. What does this mean?

Occasionally, guests may get this error due to unusual formats for the billing address, including the postal code. Please check your billing address again, and re-attempt your purchase. If you continue to receive this error, please call our reservations department at (201) 604-2800.

When I attempt to purchase my tickets I received a message that my session timed out. Is there an issue?

Your internet browser has stored cookies that are causing this issue. Please clear your cache and restart your browser to correct this issue.

I now have a different credit card than the one I used to purchase my tickets. Is this going to be an issue when I go to Will Call?

No, but we will need you to call our reservations department at (201) 432-6321 prior to your trip so that we may assist you with this change.

 
Back to Top Page Top