我在哪里可以买到票?

鼓励提前在网上购买门票。门票可在以下网站上购买:www.statuecruises.com,也可拨打电话(201)432-6321。也可以通过各大酒店的礼宾员和纽约炮台公园内的Castle Clinton国家纪念碑或新泽西州新泽西州泽西市的Liberty State Park内的售票窗口购买门票。

 

我可以提前购票吗?

是的,我们鼓励通过我们的网站在雕像游轮公司的网站上进行在线预订,并在家里打印出您的车票。

 

有哪些不同的车票组合,价格是多少?

我们所有的船票都包括往返于出发地点--自由岛和埃利斯岛之间的往返船票,以及自由岛和埃利斯岛的语音游览。

机票类型成人老年人(62岁及以上)儿童(4-12岁)儿童(3岁及以下)
預訂門票$19.25$14$9免费的
弹性机票$19.25$14$9免费的

預購門票及透過電話或網上訂票的時間是多久?

对于有意购买59张及以下门票的游客,预约中心的开放时间为:周日至周四上午11点至下午5点(东部时间),周五和周六上午11点至下午5点(东部时间)。对于需要购买60张及以上门票的团体,服务于团体票、旅游团、学校团体票的运营商周一至周五上午11点至下午5点(东部时间)。预约中心全年365天开放。您可以通过www.statuecruises.com,每周7天,每天24小时在线预订船票、语音导览,也可以在线预订船票。

 

售票处什么时候开闭?

售票处在第一次发车前30分钟开放,最后一次发车后半小时关闭。

 

4岁以下的儿童是免费的,但我还需要为他们预约吗?

不可以,您可以带四岁以下的孩子上船,他们不需要船票。

 

预约中心讲什么语言?

预订中心是多语言的。我们的经纪人会讲十几种语言,包括英语、西班牙语、广东话、法语、德语等。

 

我有下午2点的票。我可以去两个岛吗?

如果你有下午2点的车票或晚点的车票,你只有足够的时间去两个岛中的一个,无论你选择哪一个,都可以。

 

如果我也想去埃利斯岛,是否需要另外购买船票?

不,我们的船同时运行到自由岛和埃利斯岛;无需额外购买船票。船票提供全天往返于各岛之间的往返交通,但游客在新泽西岛或纽约码头下船后,不能再入境。

 

学生团体的费用是多少?

学生团体的18岁以下的18岁以下的学生团体 - $9.00 每10名学生,一名陪护/成人支付$9.00。额外的陪同者支付成人价格为19.25美元。所有学生和青少年团体必须联系Statue Cruises的团体销售部,了解更多关于预订行程的信息。他们的电话是:(201) 604-2800或[email protected]

 

如何处理退款和换货?

如果在预留票出发前24小时前和灵活票最后有效日期前24小时取消预订,我们将提供退款。如果因安保、安全或天气原因关闭岛屿,也将提供退款。未使用的船票将不予退票。由于电话量大,所有退票申请必须通过以下链接提交 - www.statuecruises.com/refunds。退票申请将在提交之日起十四天内适时处理。

 

接受哪些付款方式?

我们接受所有主要的信用卡(Visa、MasterCard、Discover和American Express)、现金、旅行支票、汇票、公司和学校支票。我们不接受个人支票。

 

如果我没有收到我的车票怎么办?

请检查您的垃圾邮件或垃圾邮件过滤器,确保您的门票没有被拦截。如果您还没有收到您的电子门票,请发邮件至 [email protected] 寻求帮助。请注意:有些雇主和政府办公室可能会因为邮件的文件大小或性质的原因而屏蔽该邮件。请提供一个个人电子邮件地址,以确保电子门票的正确发送。如果我们无法送达电子票,所有的船票都可以在游轮当天在Will Call领取。在Will Call取票时,请务必携带有照片的身份证和购票时使用的信用卡。皇冠型船票必须由原购票人在Will Call领取,不能作为电子客票寄送。

 

我可以把我的车票邮寄给我吗?

门票是不能邮寄的。我们建议您在家中或在酒店的商务中心打印机票。机票可以在Will Call上的任何一个登机地点保管,并在您到访前取票。在家打印机票是最有效的选择。

 

我的保留票会过期吗?

您的车票只适用于车票上印有的特定时间和日期。如果您无法成行,您可以取消或重新安排行程,如果您至少提前24小时致电(201)432-6321取消或重新安排行程(根据空位情况)。

 

我的3天弹性票会过期吗?

灵活票在票面上的日期和时间过期后不能使用。如果您想取消Flex Ticket,您必须在最后一天使用前24小时致电取消。

 

我可以在哪里取票?

您可以在纽约州巴特尔公园的Will Call售票窗口或新泽西州自由州公园的Will Call售票窗口领取这些门票。Will Call在Battery Park的售票窗口位于Castle Clinton公园内,这是一座位于公园中心的大型圆形砖砌建筑。Will Call at Liberty State Park的Will Call位于CRRNJ火车总站内。

 

我的车票上的时间是什么意思?

车票上的时间是指进入船票上的检查设施的时间。请在车票上的时间之前,在预留票排队。在指定时间,您将被允许进入检查设施。在Battery Park或Liberty State Park,您将通过安检设施。通过安检后,您将登上下一班可乘坐的渡轮前往自由岛和埃利斯岛。如果您有皇冠门票,我们建议您在抵达自由岛后直接前往信息亭。

 

我收到一个错误信息,说 "付款无法被授权"。这是什么意思?

偶尔,客人可能会因为账单地址的格式不正常,包括邮政编码,而出现这种错误。请再次检查您的账单地址,并重新尝试购买。如果您继续收到此错误,请致电(201)432-6321与我们的预订部联系。

 

当我试图购买我的门票时,我收到一个消息,说我的会议超时了。是否有问题?

您的互联网浏览器存储了cookies,导致了这个问题。请清除您的缓存并重新启动您的浏览器以纠正此问题。

 

我现在有一个不同的信用卡比我用来购买我的票。这是否会是一个问题,当我去将电话?

没有,但我们需要您在出行前致电我们的预订部,电话:(201) 432-6321,以便我们可以协助您进行更改。

Skip to main content

Your New York Awaits

Purchase Your Tickets for Your New York Experience

Where can I purchase tickets?

Advanced purchase online is encouraged. Tickets can be purchased online at www.statuecruises.com or over the phone at (201) 432-6321. Tickets can also be purchased through concierges at major hotels and at ticketing windows in the Castle Clinton National Monument inside Battery Park, New York or Liberty State Park, Jersey City, New Jersey.

Can I purchase tickets in advance?

Yes, we encourage advance reservations online through our web site at Statue Cruises and print your ticket at home.

What are the different ticket combinations possible and how much do they cost?

All of our tickets include round-trip ferry service between the departure locations, Liberty Island and Ellis Island, as well as an audio tour of Liberty and Ellis Island.

Ticket type combinations
Ticket Type Adult Seniors(62 & above) Children(ages 4-12) Children(3 and under)
Reserve Ticket $18.50  $14 $9 Free
Flex Ticket $18.50 $14 $9 Free
Copyright: Hornblower.com

What are the hours of operation for purchasing advance tickets & making reservations by phone or web?

For those interested in purchasing 59 tickets or less, the reservation center is open from 8 am – 7 pm (Eastern Time), Sunday through Thursday, and 8 am – 7:30 pm (Eastern Time), Friday and Saturday. For parties requiring 60 tickets or more, the operators serving groups are available 9am-5pm (Eastern Time) Monday through Friday for group tickets, tour operators and school groups. The reservation center is open 365 days a year. You can purchase ferry tickets, audio tours and also reserve your reserve tickets online at www.statuecruises.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

What time does the ticket office open and close?

The ticket office opens 30 minutes before the first departure, and closes a half hour after the final departure.

 

Children under 4 are free, but do I still need to make a reservation for them?

No. You may bring children up to four years of age and they do not need a ticket to board the ferry.

What languages are spoken in the reservation center?

The reservation center is multi-lingual. We have agents who speak more than ten different languages, including English, Spanish, Cantonese, French and German.

I have 2:00pm tickets. Will I be able to go to both islands?

If you have 2:00pm tickets or later, you will only have adequate time to go to one of the two islands, whichever you choose.

Do I need to purchase a separate ferry ticket if I want to go to Ellis Island as well?

No, our boats run to both Liberty Island and Ellis Island; no additional ticket purchase is necessary. The ferry ticket provides round trip transportation to, from, and between the islands throughout the day but is not valid for reentry once a visitor disembarks at either the New Jersey or New York dock.

What is the cost for student groups?

Student Groups with letters from their school and under 18 years of age - $9.00

For every ten students, one chaperon/Adult pays $9.00. Additional chaperons pay Adult price of $18.50. All student and youth groups must contact Statue Cruises' Group Sales Department for more information about booking their trip. They can be reached at (201) 604-2800 or [email protected]

How are refunds and exchanges handled?

Refunds will be provided if cancellations of reservations are made 24 hours prior to departure for a Reserve Ticket and 24 hours prior to the last valid day of a Flex Ticket. Refunds will also be provided if the islands are closed for security, safety or weather reasons. Unused tickets will not be refunded. To cancel tickets please call (201) 432-6321 or email [email protected]

What forms of payment are accepted?

We accept all major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and American Express), cash, traveler's checks, money orders, and company and school checks. No personal checks are accepted.

What if I don't receive my eTickets?

Please check your spam or junk mail filter to make sure your tickets haven't been blocked from your inbox. If you still haven't received your e-Tickets, please email [email protected] for assistance. Please note: some employers and government offices may block the email due to the file size or nature of the email. Please provide a personal email address to insure proper delivery of your e-Tickets. In the unlikely event that we are unable to deliver e-Tickets, all tickets are available for pickup at Will Call on the day of your cruise. To retrieve tickets from Will Call, be sure to bring a photo ID and the credit card used to purchase the tickets. Crown tickets must be picked up by the original purchaser at Will Call and cannot be sent as eTickets.

Can I have my tickets mailed to me?

Tickets are not be mailed. We recommend you print your tickets at home or in your hotel's business center. Tickets can be held at Will Call at either boarding location and picked up prior to your visit. Printing at home is the most efficient option.

Will my Reserve Ticket expire?

Your ticket is only good for the specific time and date printed on the ticket. If you are unable to make you trip, you may cancel or reschedule (based on availability) if you call at least 24 hours in advance (201) 432-6321.

Will my 3 Day Flex Ticket expire?

A Flex Ticket is not usable after the date and time on the ticket lapses. If you want to cancel a Flex Ticket, you must call 24 hours prior to the last day of use.

Where can I pick up tickets held at Will Call?

You can pick up these tickets at the Will Call Ticket Windows in Battery Park, NY or Liberty State Park, NJ. Will Call at Battery Park is located inside of Castle Clinton, a large round brick building in the heart of the park. Will Call at Liberty State Park is located inside the CRRNJ train terminal.

What does the time on my ticket mean?

The time on your ticket is for entrance to the Screening Facility for the ferry. Please line up in the Reserve ticket line prior to the time on your ticket. At the appointed time, you will be allowed to enter the Screening Facility. At Battery Park or Liberty State Park you will pass through the screening facility. After passing through screening, you will board the next available ferry to Liberty Island and Ellis Island. If you have crown tickets, we recommend you proceed directly to the information booth upon your arrival at Liberty Island.

I got an error message that said 'Payment could not be authorized'. What does this mean?

Occasionally, guests may get this error due to unusual formats for the billing address, including the postal code. Please check your billing address again, and re-attempt your purchase. If you continue to receive this error, please call our reservations department at (201) 604-2800.

When I attempt to purchase my tickets I received a message that my session timed out. Is there an issue?

Your internet browser has stored cookies that are causing this issue. Please clear your cache and restart your browser to correct this issue.

I now have a different credit card than the one I used to purchase my tickets. Is this going to be an issue when I go to Will Call?

No, but we will need you to call our reservations department at (201) 432-6321 prior to your trip so that we may assist you with this change.

 
Back to Top Page Top