如何获得自由女神像皇冠的门票?

皇冠彩票的预订必须通过这里的 "立即预订 "链接(链接),或通过电话201-604-2800,美国东部时间上午11点至下午5点。当天的皇冠彩票是不提供的,我们不保留等待名单。每次交易最多可预订四人。

预订自由女神像的皇冠有票价限制吗?

每位顾客最多只能预订4张门票,每个持卡人每6个月只能预订一张。游客无有效身份证件不得进入王冠。门票不可转让。儿童必须身高在4英尺以上才能自行攀登王冠。购票时需提供每位游客的姓名,到达自由女神像时需提供与票面上印有姓名相符的有效政府签发的有照片的身份证(无身份证的未成年人除外)。

产权转让是否要收费?

每张门票有3元的冠名费。

如果我有皇冠彩票怎么办?

您的皇冠彩票网票必须由购票者在售票处Will Call窗口(在新泽西或纽约售票处)领取。进入检票处的时间将印在票面上。(取票时需提供有效的政府签发的身份证件和购买皇冠彩票网的信用卡)。整个团队必须到场领取个人门票。然后,您将进入优先进入安检设施。

我怎么去取我的皇冠彩票?

皇冠门票必须由购票者在售票处的Will Call窗口(新泽西或纽约售票处)取票。您必须出示有效的政府签发的身份证件和购买皇冠彩票的信用卡,才能取票。您的皇冠门票只在您购买时选择的特定日期和时间内有效。整个团队必须到场领取个人门票。进入安检设施队列的时间将印在票面上。

有多少人可以入冠?

为了安全起见,每次不超过10人一组,每次不超过10人。每小时约有6组人登顶。

爬山有多难?

攀登王冠是一段艰苦的旅程,包括393级台阶,约为27层楼高,在夏季高温的封闭区域内。所有的王冠游客必须能够在没有辅助的情况下上下393级台阶。重要提示:从基座顶部到皇冠上有162级狭窄而紧张的台阶。从基座到皇冠平台没有电梯通道--从雕像的脚到雕像的头部的距离。

上天入地是安全的吗?

国家公园管理局的护林员将随时在现场为游客提供帮助。由于雕像内没有空调,室内温度可能比外面高20度。在炎热的日子里,建议游客在登山前喝水;雕像内没有洗手间。国家公园管理局建议皇冠游客没有明显的身体或精神状况,不会影响到他们完成攀登的能力。重要提示:从基座到王冠之间没有电梯,也就是从雕像脚到雕像头部的距离。客人必须爬上162级台阶才能进入王冠。

我可以把我的皇冠门票通过电子邮件发给我吗?

不,皇冠彩票只能在新泽西或纽约售票处的Will Call窗口取票,由持有效身份证件的购票者持信用卡到现场取票。整个团体必须到场才能领取个人门票。

如果我有皇冠彩票的话,到了自由岛后我该去哪里?

请到自由岛雕像基地的安检处进行安检。您将获得一个腕带,表明您可以进入王室。

王者之冠会每天都开吗?

是的,在条件允许的情况下,我们每天都会开放。我们唯一休息的日子是感恩节和圣诞节,12月25日。

我买的是纽约通行证/西隧,如何预订皇冠车票?

请注意,New York Pass和CityPASS均不包括皇冠游船票。如果您想参观皇冠假日,请直接拨打201-604-2800,通过Statue Cruises预订 "Reserve with Crown "船票。

我购买皇冠彩票网的船票时,是否包括船票?

是的,您购买的皇冠机票中包含了往返船票。

我想购买明天的皇冠彩票吗?这可能吗?

不幸的是,皇冠彩票网的门票会提前几个月售罄。我们建议您提前3到4个月购买皇冠彩票网的门票。

Skip to main content

Purchasing Your Tickets to the Crown Inside Lady Liberty

View All of Manhattan from Inside the Crown

How do I get tickets for the Crown of the Statue of Liberty?

Crown reservations must be made through the ‘Book Now’ link here (link) or by phone at 201-604-2800 8am-7pm EST. Same day crown tickets are not available and we do not keep a wait list. You can reserve a maximum of four people per transaction.

Are there any ticket restrictions for booking the Crown of the Statue of Liberty?

Each customer may reserve a maximum of 4 tickets and only one reservation is allowed per 6-month period, per card holder. Visitors are not allowed to access the crown without valid identification. Tickets are non-transferrable. Children have to be at least 4-feet tall to climb the crown on their own. The name of each visitor is required at the time of purchase, and valid Government Issued Photo ID (with the exclusion of minors without ID) matching the name printed on the ticket is required upon arrival at the Statue of Liberty.

Will there be a fee for crown access?

There is a fee of $3.00 per ticket for crown access.

What If I have a Crown ticket?

Your crown tickets must be picked up at the ticket office Will Call window (at either the New Jersey or New York ticket office) by the ticket purchaser. The time to enter the Screening Facility will be printed on the face of the ticket.  (Valid Government Issued Photo ID as well as the credit card used to purchase the crown tickets are required in order to retrieve your tickets.) Then you will proceed to priority entry into the screening facility.

How do I pick up my Crown tickets?

Crown tickets must be picked up at the ticket office Will Call window (at either the New Jersey or New York ticket office) by the ticket purchaser. You must present a valid Government Issued Photo ID as well as the credit card used to purchase the crown tickets in order to retrieve your tickets. Your crown ticket is only valid for the specific date and time that you select upon purchase. The time to enter the Screening Facility Queue will be printed on the face of the ticket.

How many people will be allowed into the crown?

For safety considerations, groups of no more than 10 people will visit the crown at a time. About 6 groups will ascend to the crown per hour.

How strenuous is the climb?

The climb to the crown is a strenuous journey that encompasses 393 steps or approximately the height of a 27-story building, in an enclosed area with high temperatures in the summer. All crown visitors must be able to climb up and down the 393 steps unassisted. IMPORTANT: There are 162 narrow and tight steps from the top of the pedestal to the crown. There is no elevator access from the pedestal to the crown platform – the distance from the Statue’s feet to the Statue’s head.

Is it safe to go up to the crown?

National Park Service Rangers will be on site at all times to assist visitors. Since the Statue is not air conditioned, interior temperatures can be 20 degrees higher than those outside. On hot days, it is suggested that visitors drink water prior to the climb; there are no restrooms inside the Statue. The National Park Service recommends that crown visitors have no significant physical or mental conditions that would impair their ability to complete the climb. IMPORTANT: There is no elevator access from the pedestal to the crown – the distance from the Statue’s feet to the Statue’s head. Guests must climb 162 stairs to access the crown.

 

Can I have my crown tickets emailed to me?

No, crown tickets can only be picked up at the Will Call windows at either the New Jersey or New York ticket offices, by the ticket purchaser holding the credit card with a valid ID.

Where do I go when I get to the Liberty Island if I have crown tickets?

Please go to the security screening facility at the base of the Statue on Liberty Island. You will have been issued a wrist band that indicates you have access to the crown.

Will the crown be open every day?

Yes crown access will be available every day conditions permitting. The only day we are closed is Christmas Day, December 25th.

I bought a New York Pass/CityPASS, how do I reserve a Crown ticket?

Please be advised that both New York Pass and CityPASS do not include Crown access. If you would like to visit the crown, please book a 'Reserve with Crown' ticket directly through Statue Cruises by calling 201-604-2800.  

Is the ferry included when I purchase my crown ticket?

Yes, a round trip ferry ticket is included in your crown ticket purchase. 

I would like to purchase a crown ticket for tomorrow? Is this possible?

Unfortunately, tickets to the crown sell out months in advance. We recommend purchasing your tickets to the crown 3 to 4 months in advance. 

Back to Top Page Top