كيف يمكنني الحصول على تذاكر لتاج تمثال الحرية؟

يجب إجراء حجوزات التاج من خلال رابط "الكتاب الآن" هنا (الرابط) أو عن طريق الهاتف في 201-604-2800 11am-5pm EST. تذاكر التاج في نفس اليوم غير متوفرة ونحن لا نحتفظ بقائمة انتظار. يمكنك حجز أربعة أشخاص كحد أقصى لكل معاملة.

هل هناك أي قيود على التذاكر لحجز تاج تمثال الحرية؟

يجوز لكل عميل حجز 4 تذاكر كحد أقصى، ويسمح بحجز واحد فقط لكل فترة 6 أشهر، لكل حامل بطاقة. لا يسمح للزوار بالوصول إلى التاج دون تحديد هوية صالحة. التذاكر غير قابلة للتحويل. يجب أن يكون طول الأطفال 4 أقدام على الأقل لتسلق التاج بمفردهم. اسم كل زائر مطلوب في وقت الشراء، وبطاقة هوية تحمل صورة حكومية سارية المفعول (مع استبعاد القاصرين بدون بطاقة هوية) مطابقة للاسم المطبوع على التذكرة مطلوبة عند الوصول إلى تمثال الحرية.

هل سيكون هناك رسوم للوصول إلى التاج؟

هناك رسوم قدرها 3.00 دولار لكل تذكرة للوصول إلى التاج.

ماذا لو كان لدي تذكرة تاج؟

يجب استلام تذاكر التاج الخاصة بك في مكتب التذاكر سوف تتصل النافذة (إما في مكتب التذاكر في نيو جيرسي أو نيويورك) من قبل مشتري التذكرة. سيتم طباعة وقت الدخول إلى مرفق الفحص على وجه التذكرة. (مطلوب بطاقة هوية صالحة صادرة من الحكومة وكذلك بطاقة الائتمان المستخدمة لشراء تذاكر التاج من أجل استرداد التذاكر الخاصة بك.) يجب أن تكون المجموعة بأكملها موجودة لالتقاط تذاكرها الفردية. ثم سوف تنتقل إلى أولوية الدخول إلى مرفق الفحص.

كيف يمكنني استلام تذاكر التاج؟

يجب استلام تذاكر التاج من مكتب التذاكر Will Call window (إما في مكتب التذاكر في نيو جيرسي أو نيويورك) من قبل مشتري التذكرة. يجب عليك تقديم بطاقة هوية تحمل صورة صادرة عن الحكومة وبطاقة الائتمان المستخدمة لشراء تذاكر التاج من أجل استرداد التذاكر الخاصة بك. تذكرة التاج الخاصة بك صالحة فقط للتاريخ والوقت المحددين الذي تحدده عند الشراء. يجب أن تكون المجموعة بأكملها موجودة لالتقاط تذاكرها الفردية. سيتم طباعة وقت الدخول إلى قائمة انتظار مرفق الفحص على وجه التذكرة.

كم عدد الأشخاص الذين سيسمح لهم بدخول التاج؟

لاعتبارات السلامة، مجموعات لا يزيد عدد سكانها عن 10 أشخاص سيزورون التاج في وقت واحد. حوالي 6 مجموعات سوف تصعد إلى التاج في الساعة.

ما مدى قوة التسلق؟

الصعود إلى التاج هو رحلة شاقة تشمل 393 خطوة أو ما يقرب من ارتفاع مبنى من 27 طابقا، في منطقة مغلقة مع درجات حرارة عالية في فصل الصيف. يجب أن يكون جميع زوار التاج قادرين على الصعود والنزول إلى 393 خطوة دون مساعدة. هام: هناك 162 خطوات ضيقة وضيقة من أعلى قاعدة إلى التاج. لا يوجد مصعد من قاعدة التمثال إلى منصة التاج - المسافة من أقدام التمثال إلى رأس التمثال.

هل من الآمن أن تذهب إلى التاج؟

سيكون حراس خدمة المتنزهات الوطنية في الموقع في جميع الأوقات لمساعدة الزوار. وبما أن التمثال ليس مكيفاً، فإن درجات الحرارة الداخلية يمكن أن تكون أعلى بـ 20 درجة من تلك الموجودة في الخارج. في الأيام الحارة ، يقترح أن يشرب الزوار الماء قبل التسلق ؛ لا توجد دورات مياه داخل التمثال. وتوصي دائرة المنتزهات الوطنية بأن لا يعاني زوار التاج من ظروف بدنية أو عقلية كبيرة من شأنها أن تضعف قدرتهم على إكمال التسلق. هام: لا يوجد مصعد من قاعدة التمثال إلى التاج - المسافة من أقدام التمثال إلى رأس التمثال. يجب على الضيوف تسلق 162 درجًا للوصول إلى التاج.

هل يمكنني إرسال تذاكر التاج عبر البريد الإلكتروني لي؟

لا، لا يمكن استلام تذاكر التاج إلا من نوافذ Will Call في مكاتب تذاكر نيو جيرسي أو نيويورك، من قبل مشتري التذكرة الذي يحمل بطاقة الائتمان مع بطاقة هوية سارية المفعول. يجب أن تكون المجموعة بأكملها موجودة لالتقاط تذاكرها الفردية.

أين أذهب عندما أصل إلى جزيرة الحرية إذا كان لدي تذاكر التاج؟

يرجى الذهاب إلى مرفق الفحص الأمني في قاعدة التمثال في جزيرة الحرية. سيكون لديك سوار معصم يشير إلى أن لديك حق الوصول إلى التاج.

هل سيفتح التاج كل يوم؟

نعم سوف يكون الوصول إلى التاج متاحًا كل يوم تسمح به الظروف. الأيام الوحيدة التي أغلقناها هي عيد الشكر وعيد الميلاد، 25 ديسمبر.

اشتريت نيويورك باس / CITYPASS ، كيف يمكنني حجز تذكرة ولي العهد؟

يرجى العلم أن كل من ممر نيويورك وCityPASS لا تشمل وصول التاج. إذا كنت ترغب في زيارة التاج، يرجى حجز تذكرة "الاحتياطي مع التاج" مباشرة من خلال رحلات التمثال عن طريق الاتصال 201-604-2800.

هل العبارة مشمولة عندما أشتري تذكرة التاج؟

نعم، يتم تضمين تذكرة العبارة ذهابا وإيابا في شراء تذكرة التاج الخاص بك.

أود شراء تذكرة التاج للغد؟ هل هذا ممكن؟

لسوء الحظ، تذاكر التاج تباع قبل أشهر. نوصي بشراء تذاكر كتاج 3 إلى 4 أشهر مقدما.

Skip to main content

Purchasing Your Tickets to the Crown Inside Lady Liberty

View All of Manhattan from Inside the Crown

How do I get tickets for the Crown of the Statue of Liberty?

Crown reservations must be made through the ‘Book Now’ link here (link) or by phone at 201-604-2800 8am-7pm EST. Same day crown tickets are not available and we do not keep a wait list. You can reserve a maximum of four people per transaction.

Are there any ticket restrictions for booking the Crown of the Statue of Liberty?

Each customer may reserve a maximum of 4 tickets and only one reservation is allowed per 6-month period, per card holder. Visitors are not allowed to access the crown without valid identification. Tickets are non-transferrable. Children have to be at least 4-feet tall to climb the crown on their own. The name of each visitor is required at the time of purchase, and valid Government Issued Photo ID (with the exclusion of minors without ID) matching the name printed on the ticket is required upon arrival at the Statue of Liberty.

Will there be a fee for crown access?

There is a fee of $3.00 per ticket for crown access.

What If I have a Crown ticket?

Your crown tickets must be picked up at the ticket office Will Call window (at either the New Jersey or New York ticket office) by the ticket purchaser. The time to enter the Screening Facility will be printed on the face of the ticket.  (Valid Government Issued Photo ID as well as the credit card used to purchase the crown tickets are required in order to retrieve your tickets.) Then you will proceed to priority entry into the screening facility.

How do I pick up my Crown tickets?

Crown tickets must be picked up at the ticket office Will Call window (at either the New Jersey or New York ticket office) by the ticket purchaser. You must present a valid Government Issued Photo ID as well as the credit card used to purchase the crown tickets in order to retrieve your tickets. Your crown ticket is only valid for the specific date and time that you select upon purchase. The time to enter the Screening Facility Queue will be printed on the face of the ticket.

How many people will be allowed into the crown?

For safety considerations, groups of no more than 10 people will visit the crown at a time. About 6 groups will ascend to the crown per hour.

How strenuous is the climb?

The climb to the crown is a strenuous journey that encompasses 393 steps or approximately the height of a 27-story building, in an enclosed area with high temperatures in the summer. All crown visitors must be able to climb up and down the 393 steps unassisted. IMPORTANT: There are 162 narrow and tight steps from the top of the pedestal to the crown. There is no elevator access from the pedestal to the crown platform – the distance from the Statue’s feet to the Statue’s head.

Is it safe to go up to the crown?

National Park Service Rangers will be on site at all times to assist visitors. Since the Statue is not air conditioned, interior temperatures can be 20 degrees higher than those outside. On hot days, it is suggested that visitors drink water prior to the climb; there are no restrooms inside the Statue. The National Park Service recommends that crown visitors have no significant physical or mental conditions that would impair their ability to complete the climb. IMPORTANT: There is no elevator access from the pedestal to the crown – the distance from the Statue’s feet to the Statue’s head. Guests must climb 162 stairs to access the crown.

 

Can I have my crown tickets emailed to me?

No, crown tickets can only be picked up at the Will Call windows at either the New Jersey or New York ticket offices, by the ticket purchaser holding the credit card with a valid ID.

Where do I go when I get to the Liberty Island if I have crown tickets?

Please go to the security screening facility at the base of the Statue on Liberty Island. You will have been issued a wrist band that indicates you have access to the crown.

Will the crown be open every day?

Yes crown access will be available every day conditions permitting. The only day we are closed is Christmas Day, December 25th.

I bought a New York Pass/CityPASS, how do I reserve a Crown ticket?

Please be advised that both New York Pass and CityPASS do not include Crown access. If you would like to visit the crown, please book a 'Reserve with Crown' ticket directly through Statue Cruises by calling 201-604-2800.  

Is the ferry included when I purchase my crown ticket?

Yes, a round trip ferry ticket is included in your crown ticket purchase. 

I would like to purchase a crown ticket for tomorrow? Is this possible?

Unfortunately, tickets to the crown sell out months in advance. We recommend purchasing your tickets to the crown 3 to 4 months in advance. 

Back to Top Page Top