我需要预约才能参观公园吗?

不建议预留票,但我们也有当天销售的走动票,可以到售票处取票。对于当日销售和电话取票,我们建议客人至少在预订时间前30分钟到场。

  • 预约票是针对特定时间购买的。通过提前预约,您可以避免不必要的排队等候。预留票可让游客优先进入放映设施。
  • 柔性票不包含预约时间,从购买时指定的日期开始,在购买后3天内的任何时候都可以一次性入园。Flex票不附带脚踏车票,但您可以在参观当天到售票处索取,如果有的话,我们会给您一张。Flex Ticket是一种先到先得的船票,在旺季时,在Flex Ticket排队进入安检时的等待时间可能超过一个小时。

轮渡从以下地点出发:

  • 纽约州,百得利公园。没有巴特利公园的街道地址。然而,为了谷歌地图的目的,纽约州纽约市17州街,纽约市纽约市,纽约市,纽约市,纽约市,纽约市,纽约市,就在公园的对面。
  • 新泽西州自由州公园----新泽西州泽西市奥黛丽-扎普大道1号。

如果我从这边坐船,一定要回那边吗?

您的出发地点已在车票上注明。但您可以返回纽约的炮台公园或新泽西州的自由州公园。一旦您在返回时下船,将无法登上渡轮返回原出发地点。不过,您可以在新泽西州的自由岛渡轮上,在新泽西州的自由州立公园和曼哈顿的炮台公园城之间乘坐自由岛渡轮。

我在哪里可以买到票?

鼓励提前在网上购买门票。门票可在以下网站上购买:www.statuecruises.com,也可拨打电话(201)432-6321。也可以通过各大酒店的礼宾员和纽约炮台公园内的Castle Clinton国家纪念碑或新泽西州新泽西州泽西市的Liberty State Park内的售票窗口购买门票。

我可以提前购票吗?

是的,我们鼓励通过我们的网站Statue Cruises Reservations在线预订,并在家中打印您的船票。

有哪些不同的车票组合,价格是多少?

我们所有的门票都包括往返于出发地、自由岛和埃利斯岛之间的渡轮,以及自由岛和埃利斯岛的语音游览。学生团体,带学校的信件和18岁以下的学生团体--9.00美元* *每10名学生,一名陪护/成人支付9.00美元。额外的陪护者支付成人价格为19.25美元。所有学生和青少年团体必须联系Statue Cruises的团体销售部,了解更多关于预订行程的信息。他们的电话是:(201) 604-2800或[email protected]

如何处理退款和换货?

如果在预留票出发前24小时前和灵活票最后有效日期前24小时取消预订,我们将提供退款。如果因安保、安全或天气原因关闭岛屿,也将提供退款。未使用的船票将不予退票。由于电话量大,所有退票申请必须通过以下链接提交 - www.statuecruises.com/refunds。退票申请将在提交之日起十四天内适时处理。

接受哪些付款方式?

我们接受所有主要的信用卡(Visa、万事达卡、发现卡、美国运通卡)、现金、旅行支票、汇票、公司和学校支票。我们不接受个人支票。

如果我没有收到我的车票怎么办?

请检查您的垃圾邮件或垃圾邮件过滤器,确保您的门票没有被拦截。如果您还没有收到您的电子门票,请发邮件至 [email protected] 寻求帮助。请注意:有些雇主和政府办公室可能会因为邮件的文件大小或性质的原因而屏蔽该邮件。请提供一个个人电子邮件地址,以确保电子门票的正确发送。如果我们无法送达电子票,所有的船票都可以在游轮当天在Will Call领取。在Will Call取票时,请务必携带有照片的身份证和购票时使用的信用卡。皇冠型船票必须由原购票人在Will Call领取,不能作为电子客票寄送。

我可以把我的车票邮寄给我吗?

门票不会邮寄出去。我们建议您在家中或在酒店的商务中心打印机票。机票可以在Will Call上的任何一个登机地点保管,并在您到访前取票。在家打印是最有效的选择。

我的保留票会过期吗?

您的车票只适用于车票上印有的特定时间和日期。如果您无法出行,您可以提前24小时以上致电(201)432-6321取消或改期(根据空位情况)。

我的3天弹性票会过期吗?

灵活票在票面上的日期和时间过期后不能使用。如果您想取消Flex Ticket,您必须在最后一天使用前24小时致电取消。

我可以在哪里取票?

您可以在纽约州巴特尔公园的Will Call售票窗口或新泽西州自由州公园的Will Call售票窗口领取这些门票。Will Call在Battery Park的售票窗口位于Castle Clinton公园内,这是一座位于公园中心的大型圆形砖砌建筑。Will Call at Liberty State Park的Will Call位于CRRNJ火车总站内。

是否允许背包和食物进入自由女神像内?

在进入雕像基座和皇冠区之前,所有携带背包、食物和饮料的游客必须将这些物品放入安全的游客储物柜中。储物柜位于自由岛的安检区,可在自由岛的安检区租用,并收取象征性的费用。

是否提供轮椅出租?

国家公园管理局提供有限数量的轮椅,先到先得,先到先得,不收取任何费用。在岛上游览时,需要带照片的身份证才能领取。公园工作人员可在咨询台为游客提供帮助。在出发地点和船上都没有轮椅。

如果我也想去埃利斯岛,是否需要另外购买船票?

不,我们的船同时运行到自由岛和埃利斯岛;无需额外购买船票。船票提供全天往返于各岛之间的往返交通,但游客在新泽西岛或纽约码头下船后,不能再入境。

預購門票及透過電話或網上訂票的時間是多久?

对于有意购买59张及以下门票的游客,预约中心的开放时间为:周日至周四上午11点至下午5点(东部时间),周五和周六上午11点至下午5点(东部时间)。对于需要购买60张及以上门票的团体,服务于团体票、旅游团、学校团体票的运营商周一至周五上午11点至下午5点(东部时间)。预约中心全年365天开放。您可以通过www.statuecruises.com,每周7天,每天24小时在线预订船票、语音导览,也可以在线预订船票。

我收到船票后要多久才能上船?

无论您是在家里打印门票还是在指定的售票处购买门票,我们建议您在登机前给自己留出一点时间进行安检。如果时间问题,我们强烈建议您在新泽西州的Liberty State Park,新泽西州的Liberty State Park,因为那里有更快的处理速度、更快的登机速度、更方便的交通和充足的停车位。

预约中心讲什么语言?

预订中心是多语言的。我们的经纪人会讲十几种语言,包括英语、西班牙语、广东话、法语、德语等。

我可以用我的国家公园通行证来参观这些公园吗?

国家公园通行证只在收取门票的公园内有效。自由岛和埃利斯群岛是法律规定的免收门票,不收取门票。国家公园通行证不包括交通费(船票)。欲了解更多信息或订购国家公园通行证,请访问www.nationalparks.org。

未成年人可以在没有成人陪同的情况下探访吗?

所有未成年人(17岁及以下)必须在25岁或以上的成年人陪同下入园。如果他们在没有成人陪同的情况下入园,可能会被拒绝入园。

4岁以下的儿童是免费的,但我还需要为他们预约吗?

不可以,您可以带三岁以下的孩子上船,他们不需要船票。

我有下午2点的票。我可以去两个岛吗?

如果你有下午2点的车票或晚点的车票,你只有足够的时间去两个岛中的一个,无论你选择哪一个,都可以。

我的弹性票上有一个早上8点的时间。这是否意味着我必须在早上8点到那里?

上午8:00是我们的售票系统默认要求的时间。灵活票自购票之日起三天窗口内的任何时间段均可使用。请记住,安检设施的等待时间可能长达2个小时,所以我们建议您尽早到场。

我可以带酒吗?

在我们的渡轮上是不允许喝酒的,也不允许在安检设施内。

我可以在轮渡上抽烟吗?

我们的轮渡上不允许吸烟。

渡輪上是否有食物和紀念品出售?

是的,我们所有的渡轮上都有一个小卖部,提供食品和销售纪念品。我们接受所有的支付方式(现金、Visa、万事达卡和美国运通卡),不包括个人支票。

埃利斯岛和自由岛上有餐饮吗?

Evelyn Hill Inc.是位于自由岛和埃利斯岛的食品特许经营店,提供各种高品质的食品,强调有机原料和许多有益于心脏健康的选择。

卫生间是否位于轮渡岛、埃利斯岛和自由岛上?

是的,我们的渡轮上有浴室,埃利斯岛和自由岛的浴室都是无障碍的。

我可以自带食物吗?

是的,您可以带着食物和饮料吃午餐,但必须密封后才能进入安检设施(不允许带冷却器)。持有皇冠和基座票的观众应注意,在自由岛的安全帐篷或皇冠和基座上,不允许携带食物或饮料。

我应该穿什么类型的鞋来参观?

只需选择舒适、安全、实用的就可以了。请记住,您将在大部分时间里都是站在船上,而且您将乘船旅行。船,就其性质而言,是随水而动的,尤其是在受到过往船只的波浪影响时。船上的甲板有时也会湿漉漉的,当然,您必须沿着舷梯上船和下船。所以,请考虑穿上合适的鞋类。为了安全起见,雕像游轮特别建议不要穿露脚趾鞋和拖鞋。

我应该穿什么衣服去看望?

在秋冬季节,我们建议大家穿上保暖的衣服,并给自己穿上一层。在冬季严寒的天气里,建议带好帽子、手套和围巾。在春夏季节,建议穿戴舒适、实用的衣服。炎热的天气里,要多喝水,防止中暑。

Skip to main content

Welcome Aboard Statue Cruises

Discover, Plan & Purchase Your Tickets to Statue Cruises & Ellis Island

Do I need a reservation to visit the park?

No. Reserve Tickets are recommended, but we also have tickets available for walkups to the ticket booth for same day sales. For same day sales and will call pickup, we recommend guests arrive at least 30 minutes prior to your reservation time.

  • A Reserve Ticket is purchased for specific times. By making advanced reservations, you can avoid waiting in unnecessary lines. Reserve Tickets afford visitors priority entrance into the Screening Facility.
  • A Flex Ticket is not for a reserved time and is good for a one-time entry anytime within three days of purchase, beginning on the day you specify at the time of purchase. Pedestal Access Passes are not available with the Flex Ticket, but you can request one at the ticket booth on the day of your visit, and if available, one will be given to you. A Flex Ticket is a first come-first serve ticket for boarding our ferries, and during peak season, the wait in the Flex Ticket line to enter security screening can exceed one hour.

Ferries depart from:

  • Battery Park, New York. There is no street address for Battery Park. However, for the purposes of google maps, 17 State Street, New York, New York, is across the street from the park.
  • Liberty State Park, New Jersey - 1 Audrey Zapp Drive, Jersey City, NJ.

If I take the ferry from one side, must I return to that side?

Your departure location is indicated on your ticket. But you may return to either Battery Park in New York or Liberty State Park in New Jersey. Once you disembark on your return, you will not be able to board the ferries back to your original departure location. However, you can take the Liberty Landing Ferry between Liberty State Park in New Jersey and Battery Park City in Manhattan. 

Where can I purchase tickets?

Advanced purchase online is encouraged. Tickets can be purchased online at www.statuecruises.com or over the phone at (201) 432-6321. Tickets can also be purchased through concierges at major hotels and at ticketing windows in the Castle Clinton National Monument inside Battery Park, New York or Liberty State Park, Jersey City, New Jersey.

Can I purchase tickets in advance?

Yes, we encourage advance reservations online through our web site at Statue Cruises Reservations and print your ticket at home.

What are the different ticket combinations possible and how much do they cost?

All of our tickets include the roundtrip ferry ride between the departure locations, Liberty Island and Ellis Island grounds only, as well as an audio tour of Liberty and Ellis Island.

Student Groups with letters from their school and under 18 years of age - $9.00*

*For every ten students, one chaperon/Adult pays $9.00. Additional chaperons pay Adult price of $18.50. All student and youth groups must contact Statue Cruises' Group Sales Department for more information about booking their trip. They can be reached at (201) 604-2800 or [email protected].

How are refunds and exchanges handled?

Refunds will be provided if cancellations of reservations are made 24 hours prior to departure for a Reserve Ticket and 24 hours prior to the last valid day of a Flex Ticket. Refunds will also be provided if the islands are closed for security, safety or weather reasons. Unused tickets will not be refunded. To cancel tickets please call (201) 432-6321 or email [email protected]

What forms of payment are accepted?

We accept all major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express), cash, traveler's checks, money orders, company and school checks. No personal checks are accepted.

What if I don't receive my eTickets?

Please check your spam or junk mail filter to make sure your tickets haven't been blocked from your inbox. If you still haven't received your e-Tickets, please email [email protected] for assistance. Please note: some employers and government offices may block the email due to the file size or nature of the email. Please provide a personal email address to insure proper delivery of your e-Tickets. In the unlikely event that we are unable to deliver e-Tickets, all tickets are available for pickup at Will Call on the day of your cruise. To retrieve tickets from Will Call, be sure to bring a photo ID and the credit card used to purchase the tickets. Crown tickets must be picked up by the original purchaser at Will Call and cannot be sent as eTickets.

Can I have my tickets mailed to me?

Tickets will not be mailed out. We recommend you print your tickets at home or in your hotel's business center. Tickets can be held at Will Call at either boarding location and picked up prior to your visit. Printing at home is the most efficient option.

Will my Reserve Ticket expire?

Your ticket is only good for the specific time and date printed on the ticket. If you are unable to make your trip, you may cancel or reschedule (based on availability) if you call at least 24 hours in advance (201) 432-6321.

Will my 3 Day Flex Ticket expire?

A Flex Ticket is not usable after the date and time on the ticket lapses. If you want to cancel a Flex Ticket, you must call 24 hours prior to the last day of use.

Where can I pick up tickets held at Will Call?

You can pick up these tickets at the Will Call Ticket Windows in Battery Park, NY or Liberty State Park, NJ. Will Call at Battery Park is located inside of Castle Clinton, a large round brick building in the heart of the park. Will Call at Liberty State Park is located inside the CRRNJ train terminal.

Are backpacks and food permitted inside the Statue of Liberty?

No. Before accessing the Pedestal and Crown areas of the Statue, all visitors with backpacks, food and drinks must place these items in secure visitor lockers. Lockers are located and can be rented in the security screening area on Liberty Island for a nominal fee.

Are wheelchairs available for rental?

A limited number of wheelchairs are available for use on a first-come, first-served basis for no fee from the National Park Service. An identification card with a photo is needed to obtain one while visiting the island. Park staff are available to assist visitors at the information desk. There are no wheelchairs at the departure locations or onboard the vessels.

Do I need to purchase a separate ferry ticket if I want to go to Ellis Island as well?

No, our boats run to both Liberty Island and Ellis Island; no additional ticket purchase is necessary. The ferry ticket provides round trip transportation to, from, and between the islands throughout the day but is not valid for reentry once a visitor disembarks at either the New Jersey or New York dock.

What are the hours of operation for purchasing advance tickets & making reservations by phone or web?

For those interested in purchasing 59 tickets or less, the reservation center is open from 8 am – 7 pm (Eastern Time), Sunday through Thursday, and 8 am – 7:30 pm (Eastern Time), Friday and Saturday. For parties requiring 60 tickets or more, the operators serving groups are available 9am-5pm (Eastern Time) Monday through Friday for group tickets, tour operators and school groups. The reservation center is open 365 days a year. You can purchase ferry tickets, audio tours and also reserve your reserve tickets online at www.statuecruises.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

How long will it take to board the ferries after I receive my tickets?

Whether you have tickets printed at home or purchased tickets at one of the designated Ticket Booth areas, we recommend giving yourself a little extra time for the security screening process prior to boarding. If time is a concern, then we strongly encourage using our Liberty State Park, New Jersey location for faster processing, boarding, convenient access and ample parking.

What languages are spoken in the reservation center?

The reservation center is multi-lingual. We have agents who speak more than ten different languages, including English, Spanish, Cantonese, French and German.

 

Can I use my National Park Pass when visiting these parks?

No. National Park Passes are only valid at parks that charge an entrance fee. Liberty and Ellis Islands are fee exempt by law and do not charge an entrance fee. The transportation fee (the ferry ticket) is not covered by National Park passes. For more information or to order National Park Passes visit www.nationalparks.org

Can minors visit unaccompanied by an adult?

All minors (17 and under) must be accompanied by a responsible adult 25 years old or older. If they arrive without an adult, they may be denied entrance into the park.

Children under 4 are free, but do I still need to make a reservation for them?

No. You may bring children up to three years of age and they do not need a ticket to board the ferry.

I have 2:00pm tickets. Will I be able to go to both islands?

If you have 2:00pm tickets or later, you will only have adequate time to go to one of the two islands, whichever you choose.

My Flex ticket has an 8:00am time on it. Does that mean I need to be there at 8:00am?

8:00am is the default time required by our ticketing system. Flex tickets are good for anytime during the three-day window from the date of purchase. Please remember that the wait can be up to two hours for the security screening facility, so we recommend you get there as early as possible.

Can I bring Alcohol?

Alcohol is not allowed on board our ferries and is not allowed in the screening facility.

Can I smoke on the ferry?

Smoking is not allowed on any of our ferries.

Are food and souvenirs for sale on the ferries?

Yes, there is a snack bar located on all our ferries serving food and selling of souvenirs. All payments (Cash, Visa, Master Card, and American Express) are accepted not including personal checks.

Is there dining on Ellis Island and Liberty Island?

Evelyn Hill Inc. is the food concessionaire located on Liberty Island and Ellis Island offering a variety of high quality food, with an emphasis on organic ingredients and many heart-healthy options.

Are bathrooms located on the ferries, Ellis Island, and Liberty Island?

Yes bathrooms are located on our ferries, Ellis Island and Liberty Island bathrooms are wheelchair accessible.

Can I bring my own food?

Yes you are allowed to bring your food and beverage for lunch it must be sealed to enter the screening facility (coolers are not allowed). Crown and pedestal ticket holders should be aware that food or beverages will not be allowed in the security tent on Liberty Island or at the crown and pedestal.

What type of footwear should I use for my visit?

Simply choose comfortable, safe and practical. Please keep in mind that you will be on your feet for much of your visit and that you will be traveling by boat. Boats, by their nature, move with the water, particularly when affected by waves from passing vessels. Boat decks also can sometimes be wet and, of course, you will have to walk along a gangplank to board and to disembark from the boat. So please consider appropriate footwear. Statue Cruises especially recommends against wearing open-toe footwear and flip flops for safety reasons.

What should I wear for my visit?

In the Fall/Winter season we suggest you dress in warm clothing and layer yourself. In severe cold weather during the winter hats, gloves, and scarfs are highly recommended.

In the Spring/Summer we suggest you dress in clothing that is comfortable and practical for the weather. During severe hot weather drinking plenty of water will prevent heat exhaustion.

Back to Top Page Top