ليزا – غرينلاون, نيويورك

تحقق من ما يقوله ضيوفنا عن تجربة الرحلات البحرية التمثال! "قبض على القارب من باتري بارك. المحطة الأولى، تمثال الحرية - كما بيعت تذاكر للتاج لم نخلع ولكن أخذت صورا رائعة واستمرت إلى جزيرة إليس. المحطة التالية، مركز الهجرة جزيرة إليس - تجربة مؤثرة حقا والفكر استفزاز التي لن أنسى أبدا. الجولة الصوتية (بما في ذلك في سعر التذكرة) جعلتك تقدر آمال ومخاوف أولئك الذين يرغبون في بدء حياة جديدة قبل مائة عام فقط. نصائح: إذا كنت تريد تذاكر لحجز التاج في وقت مبكر؛ تأخذ رحلة بحرية في وقت مبكر من اليوم كما يحصل مشغول جدا. وبصرف النظر عن الاصطفاف والتدقيق الأمني لا مفر منه هذا الجذب هو مجرد لا يصدق ".

جين – دالاس, تكساس

حجزنا مع الرحلات البحرية تمثال في وقت مبكر، وتمكنا من الحصول على تذاكر التاج. بفضل tripadvisor ، حجزنا مع التمثال بدلاً من بعض خطوط الرحلات البحرية الأخرى التي كانت أقل من سمعة كبيرة. أنا سعيدة جداً لأننا فعلنا من البداية إلى النهاية، كانت هذه رحلة رائعة. لديهم وصولا الى العلم على التحميل / التفريغ ، والتوقيت ، والذهاب بين توقف ، الخ. كان فريق العمل كل اللباقة ومفيدة، كانت المواقع فقط لالتقاط الأنفاس. كان لدينا زيارة مذهلة إلى التمثال ثم جزيرة إليس. لا يمكن أن يكون أكثر سلاسة!

بينه – سان غابرييل, الولايات المتحدة

"إذا كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى في نيويورك، تمثال o0f الحرية هو يجب أن نرى! نعم – لقد رأيت صورا لها مرات عديدة لكنها جميلة جدا في الحياة الحقيقية. تأتي التذكرة مع إمكانية الوصول إلى كل من ليدي ليبرتي وجزيرة إليس. كلاهما كان تجربة لا تنسى، في رأيي. القارب يأتي ويذهب ويمكنك قضاء طالما كنت تريد حقا في كل. فقط كن حذرا من خطوط واحد يذهب إلى نيو جيرسي والآخر إلى نيويورك. كنت لا تريد أن تكون في القارب الخطأ. يمكنك اختيار لشراء تذكرتك عبر الإنترنت أو في الموقع ، ولكن الأفضل هو على الانترنت كما يمكنك أن تضمن لنفسك بقعة على العبارة ليوم معين بدلا من المخاطرة ببيعها ليوم من. إذا لم يكن لديك طابعة، لا مشكلة، يمكنك التقاطها في ويل Call! هناك نقطة تفتيش أمنية قبل العبارة وبعد ذلك إذا قمت بإدخال القاعدة أو التاج، وكلاهما من نوع أمن المطار. حاول أن لا تجلب الكثير من الاشياء!"

مايريد – فيلادلفيا، الولايات المتحدة

"كنا هناك أمس كعلاج لطفلي البالغ من العمر 8 سنوات الذي طلب رؤية تمثال الحرية هذا الصيف. اشترى التذاكر عبر الإنترنت قبل بضعة أسابيع مع الوصول إلى القاعدة ، تم بيع تذاكر التاج حتى سبتمبر. كان لدينا تذاكر للقارب 12pm ولكن حصلت على في الساعة 11.30 صباحا كما ذهبنا من خلال الأمن بسرعة كبيرة. رأيت متحف القاعدة وتسلق عالية كما سمح لنا للذهاب. خط للحصول على القارب مرة أخرى كانت طويلة ولكن لم نكن ننتظر لأكثر من 15 دقيقة. لم يكن لدينا الوقت للتوقف في جزيرة إليس لكننا سنعود للتحقق من ذلك بالتأكيد".

Skip to main content

Experience Reviews at Statue Cruises

Learn About Our Experience and View Feedback

Check out what our guests are saying about their Statue Cruises experience! “Catch the boat from Battery Park. First stop, Statue of Liberty - as tickets for crown sold out we didn't get off but took great photos and continued to Ellis Island. Next stop, The Immigration Centre Ellis Island - a truly moving and thought provoking experience which I will never forget. The audio tour (incl. in ticket price) made you appreciate the hopes and fears of those wanting to start a new life just a hundred years ago. Tips: If you want tickets to crown book up well in advance; take the cruise early in the day as it gets VERY busy. Apart from the queuing and inevitable security checks this attraction is just incredible.”

Lisa - Greenlawn, New York

We booked with Statue Cruises well in advance and were able to get crown tickets. Thanks to tripadvisor, we booked with Statue instead of some other cruise lines who had less than great reputations. I'm so glad we did. From start to finish, this was a great trip. They have it down to a science on loading/unloading, timing, going between stops, etc. The staff was all courteous and helpful and the sites were just breathtaking. We had an amazing visit to the statue and then Ellis Island. It couldn't have been smoother!

Jen - Dallas, Texas

“If it's your first time in New York, the Statue o0f Liberty is a must see! Yes - you've seen pictures of it sooooo many times but it's quite beautiful in real life. The ticket comes with access to both Lady Liberty and the Ellis Island. Both of which were a memorable experience, in my opinion. The boat comes and goes and you can spend as long a you really want in each. Just be careful of the lines as one goes to New Jersey and the other to New York. You do NOT want to be in the wrong boat. You can choose to buy your ticket online or at the site, but the better preference is online as you can guarantee yourself a spot on the ferry for a certain day rather than risking them selling out for the day of. If you do not have a printer, no problem, you can pick it up at Will Call!There's a security checkpoint before the ferry and then after if you enter the pedestal or crown, both of which are airport security type. Try not to bring too much stuff!”

Binh - San Gabriel, United States

“We were there yesterday as a treat for my 8 year old who requested to see the Statue of Liberty this summer. Bought tickets online a few weeks ago with pedestal access, crown tickets were sold out till September. We had tickets for the 12pm boat but got on at 11.30am as we went through security pretty fast. Saw the pedestal museum and climbed as high as we were allowed to go. The line to get the boat back was long but we were not waiting for more than 15 mins. We didn't have time to stop at Ellis Island but we will be back to check it out for sure.”

Mairead - Philadelphia, United States

Back to Top Page Top