工作机会

在纽约最受欢迎的旅游景点开始您的职业生涯
您是否和Statue Cruises一样热衷于为客户提供优质的服务,并创造令人难忘的客人体验?如果你是一个热心的团队合作者,在一个鼓励沟通、创新和合作的工作环境中茁壮成长,我们可能正是你的机会!我们将为你提供一个机会。

我们有一群优秀的员工,他们知道我们都是积极的、平等的贡献者,为我们的日常运营做出了贡献。这体现在我们所做的一切努力中。我们创造了令人惊叹的体验,而我们的员工每天都能取得这样的成就,是因为他们对热情好客、质量、安全和环境的承诺。

Statue Cruises LLC是一个平等权利行动和平等机会的雇主。所有合格的申请者都会被考虑录用,不分种族、肤色、宗教、性别、性取向、性取向、性别认同、民族血统或受保护的退伍军人身份,不会因残疾而受到歧视。平等就业机会海报 如果您想查看公司的平权行动计划或政策声明,请发送电子邮件至 [email protected]。 如果您是残疾人,并希望在就业选择过程中要求提供合理便利,请联系人力资源部,电话:201.604.5726。如果您不需要无障碍协助或便利,请不要打电话询问您的工作申请状态。为其他目的留下的信息,如跟进申请或与残疾无关的技术问题,将不会得到回复。

 

立即申请!

 

要了解更多关于Hornblower的信息,请访问www.hornblower.com。

Careers

Start Your Career At New York's Most Popular Visitor Attraction
Do you share Statue Cruises' passion for providing superior levels of customer service and creating memorable guest experiences? If you are an enthusiastic team player who thrives in a work environment where communication, creativity and cooperation are encouraged, we may have just the opportunity for you!

We have a crew of amazing people who understand that we are all active and equal contributors to making quality part of our day to day operation. This is reflective in everything we strive to do. We create amazing experiences and our crew achieves this every day because of their commitment to hospitality, quality, safety, and the environment.

Statue Cruises LLC is an Affirmative Action and Equal Opportunity Employer. All qualified applicants will receive consideration for employment without regard to race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, national origin, or protected veteran status and will not be discriminated against on the basis of disability. Equal Employment Opportunity Posters If you’d like to view a copy of the company’s affirmative action plan or policy statement, please email [email protected]  If you are an individual with a disability and would like to request a reasonable accommodation as part of the employment selection process, please contact the Human Resources Department at 201.604.5726. Please do not call about the status of your job application if you do not require accessibility assistance or an accommodation. Messages left for other purposes, such as following up on an application or non-disability related technical issues, will not receive a response.

 

Apply Today!

 

To learn more about Hornblower, please visit www.hornblower.com